Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this necklace for my Mom. It is really very pretty and it sparkles! She uses it to put my Dad's wedding ring on, my Dad passed away 2 years ago. It really shows the ring off, and serves a very important purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chain is on the money
 from bigron 50 brooklyn ny,  Sep 25, 2010

i got my chain today i love it i do not care what pleople said about overstock i love ya product i love my gift i am going to buy more thing for over stock thank u overstock u made my day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby happy
 from Hershey, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this as a present for my husband and he loves it. Hubby happy - I'm happy The product is as I espected and the shipping was on time as usual with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant necklace
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 10, 2008

A real bang for your buck. Excellent workmanship and striking brilliance almost like real gold. Great for one's self or a lovely gift. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy shiny necklace
 from toluca lake, california,  Jun 6, 2013

this gucci style necklace has a classy shiny look to it that can be worn in casual or dress wear. perhaps i would have liked it to been a 30 inch size. however i'm happy with the product even though parts of the necklace get twisted towards the chest bottom area when wearing. i had it a few weeks now and i am use to the lengh of the chain. the lobster claw lock could be a little bigger for easier locking and removing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image but there should be a neck model to show the lengh
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good classic look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful illusion.
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

Unless you tell, no one would know this is not true gold Gucci.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, great clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from NORTH TAZEWELL, VIRGINIA,  Apr 10, 2012

I was well pleased with the necklace and have ordered additional pieces of jewelry since receiving this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the comparison was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chain for a pendant but it was so pretty, I will wear it alone. This is a beautiful, well-made chain and I am happy to have it in my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual chain was much nicer than I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace!!!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 3, 2012

I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The links lie smoothly and I really enjoy feeling the weight of the necklace around my neck. Very luxurious!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this necklace. I'd like an even longer one!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

I got this iteam for my 11 yr. old grandson. A test run before getting him a real gold. The necklace looks and feel authenic. He loves it!! He knows it's not 100% gold but it doesn't look fake so he wears it to school with pride. Glad I got it for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty product
 from Waukesha, WI,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this necklace and was pleased with it when it arrived. I put it on the next workday and took the dog out for a walk. When I got half way home I realized the clasp had opened and I had lost the necklace. I contacted Overstock.com and they would not do anything. They do not stand behind the products they sell. I will not be ordering from them any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was faulty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large link necklace!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2012

I like the length and quality of the necklace. It gives the impression of being very expensive and it has a sturdy weight. The links in it are very bold so there is nothing dainty about it at all. Overall, nice necklace for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace width is rather wide.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay 24" Gucci-style Neclace
 from Lower Sackville, NS,  Jan 5, 2012

The chain looked very nice but it turned my husband neck green therefore I was not pleased with the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm bit too happy with chain as it seems to have turned my husbands neck green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Jan 2, 2012

This chain shocked me. It is breath taking. No really it is. This chain makes a statement Great Buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay 24 Inch Gucci-style Necklace 6mm
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

It is just like the picture shows. My husband loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as pictured. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect. It is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase :)
 from gainesville fl. 32608,  Dec 27, 2011

This necklace was stunning,I could not afford the real gold,well let me tell you,you certainly would not be able to tell the differnce. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was extremly happy looked as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Necklace
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 1, 2010

This is meant to be a Christmas gift so I have no idea what the receipient will think of it. I do know that I like the style & I would give it again if given the chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overlay necklace 6mm
 from canada,  Jan 15, 2013

This necklace tarnishes in a heart beat. Such a total waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Gift
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

The person that I gave this to loves it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 8, 2012

Necklace turned greenish color and gold faded off within 1 week of wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appropriate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top