Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkling!
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this necklace for my Mom. It is really very pretty and it sparkles! She uses it to put my Dad's wedding ring on, my Dad passed away 2 years ago. It really shows the ring off, and serves a very important purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chain is on the money
 from bigron 50 brooklyn ny,  Sep 25, 2010

i got my chain today i love it i do not care what pleople said about overstock i love ya product i love my gift i am going to buy more thing for over stock thank u overstock u made my day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby happy
 from Hershey, PA,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this as a present for my husband and he loves it. Hubby happy - I'm happy The product is as I espected and the shipping was on time as usual with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant necklace
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 10, 2008

A real bang for your buck. Excellent workmanship and striking brilliance almost like real gold. Great for one's self or a lovely gift. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy shiny necklace
 from toluca lake, california,  Jun 6, 2013

this gucci style necklace has a classy shiny look to it that can be worn in casual or dress wear. perhaps i would have liked it to been a 30 inch size. however i'm happy with the product even though parts of the necklace get twisted towards the chest bottom area when wearing. i had it a few weeks now and i am use to the lengh of the chain. the lobster claw lock could be a little bigger for easier locking and removing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image but there should be a neck model to show the lengh
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good classic look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful illusion.
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

Unless you tell, no one would know this is not true gold Gucci.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, great clasp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from NORTH TAZEWELL, VIRGINIA,  Apr 10, 2012

I was well pleased with the necklace and have ordered additional pieces of jewelry since receiving this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the comparison was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chain for a pendant but it was so pretty, I will wear it alone. This is a beautiful, well-made chain and I am happy to have it in my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual chain was much nicer than I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace!!!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 3, 2012

I was extremely pleased with this purchase. The links lie smoothly and I really enjoy feeling the weight of the necklace around my neck. Very luxurious!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this necklace. I'd like an even longer one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Virginia,  Feb 23, 2012

I got this iteam for my 11 yr. old grandson. A test run before getting him a real gold. The necklace looks and feel authenic. He loves it!! He knows it's not 100% gold but it doesn't look fake so he wears it to school with pride. Glad I got it for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty product
 from Waukesha, WI,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this necklace and was pleased with it when it arrived. I put it on the next workday and took the dog out for a walk. When I got half way home I realized the clasp had opened and I had lost the necklace. I contacted Overstock.com and they would not do anything. They do not stand behind the products they sell. I will not be ordering from them any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp was faulty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large link necklace!!
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2012

I like the length and quality of the necklace. It gives the impression of being very expensive and it has a sturdy weight. The links in it are very bold so there is nothing dainty about it at all. Overall, nice necklace for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace width is rather wide.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay 24" Gucci-style Neclace
 from Lower Sackville, NS,  Jan 5, 2012

The chain looked very nice but it turned my husband neck green therefore I was not pleased with the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm bit too happy with chain as it seems to have turned my husbands neck green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Little Rock, AR.,  Jan 2, 2012

This chain shocked me. It is breath taking. No really it is. This chain makes a statement Great Buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay 24 Inch Gucci-style Necklace 6mm
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

It is just like the picture shows. My husband loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as pictured. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect. It is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase :)
 from gainesville fl. 32608,  Dec 27, 2011

This necklace was stunning,I could not afford the real gold,well let me tell you,you certainly would not be able to tell the differnce. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was extremly happy looked as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Necklace
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 1, 2010

This is meant to be a Christmas gift so I have no idea what the receipient will think of it. I do know that I like the style & I would give it again if given the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 6mm Gucci-style Neckl
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Jul 30, 2014

Such a beautiful piece attached some charms left me by my deceased mom and I have received nothing but compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overlay necklace 6mm
 from canada,  Jan 15, 2013

This necklace tarnishes in a heart beat. Such a total waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Gift
 from Hephzibah, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

The person that I gave this to loves it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought