Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This necklace is well worth the price
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was surprised at the speed of delivery. Upon getting the necklace, my first impression is that it's of higher quality than I had expected for the price. It not only looks looks more expensive than 20-some dollars but it feels just excellent. I would recommend this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks richer than the online image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeds what I had expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 1, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS GOLD OVER SILVER NECKLACE & IT LOOKS BETTER THAN MY OTHER ONES I HAVE. I LOVE THE FEEL; TEXTURE AND STYLE AND IT DOES NOT TANGLE UP LIKE SOME OF THEM. I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT 2 SOMEONE FOR A GIFT BUT I MIGHT KEEP IT FOR MYSELF. I WUD SURELY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO BUY THIS CHAIN AND U CAN PUT UR PENDANTS ON IT AS WELL INSTEAD OF THE TINY THIN CHAINS SOME OF THEM COME ON.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEMTally
 Jun 13, 2016

this appears to be an expensive necklace, despite being gold overlay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
 from VINTON, VIRGINIA,  Sep 14, 2014

THIS NECKLANCE WAS PRETTY, BUT WHEN WEARING IT OUT TO VARIOUS PLACES (WORK, DANCE CLUBS) IT KINKED WHEN I WAS TAKING IT OFF OR PUTTING IT ON!!!! I GUESS WHAT THEY SAY "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR" IS EXECTLY RIGHT. BUT SOME US CANNOT AFFORD TO GO IN DEBT TO LOOK NICE. THANKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic necklace
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 29, 2014

Every fashion wardrobe should have a basic chain necklace. I wear it by itself with bluejeans and can add an enhancer to dress it up. The only reason I did not rate it as excellent is because it had a kink in it (a common problem with herringbones) It wasn't bad enough to go to the trouble of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bone
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

this is a great looking necklace I order my wife one she trying to take mine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper!!
 from lancaster, ca,  Feb 5, 2014

Good pic...luv it...will shop agian..not too big, not too small, just right!!! Perfect for a Valentines day gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Dec 11, 2013

the quality of this piece of jewelry is awesome. very high quality presented and glamorous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jul 14, 2016

Disappointed. The metal corroded and turned black with in a couple months, just like the bracelet I was disappointed because I liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes and Neck Green
 Jul 5, 2016

Disappointed in the necklace; chain not very delicate, now looks like a silver bowl left to tarnish and I have green ring on back of my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product.
 Jun 25, 2016

Kind scratched up my neck, looked great but was rough on my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Jun 19, 2016

Got this for myself! It's really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of Chain
 Jun 14, 2016

The color was more brass than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Jun 11, 2016

Just what I was looking for,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 May 31, 2016

The chain was much thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little chain
 May 18, 2016

very thin and delicate, but looks nice and feels like nothing at all when you wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachgirl
 May 16, 2016

This necklace turned my neck green the first wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 May 2, 2016

Love this necklace. Wears great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frand 14k gold overlay 5mm herringbone neckl
 Apr 16, 2016

Very pretty want to get the 30 inch one also Lays very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Norma L Dettwiler
 Apr 7, 2016

great! I wear it every day with a religious medal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought