Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yet Again.....Another Knock Out Ring!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 25, 2008

Hey there Ladies & Gents, Once again.....this is an astounding ring! Great Value and Appearance! I couldn't believe at the quality! A friend of mine is a Jeweler. I stopped by his store today.....and he thought I hit the lottery! HA! He instantly wanted to know where, when, and why I bought this from someone else besides him! When I told him where I got it.......he gave me the "Deer in the Headlight" look! He still doesn't believe that I got it for such a cheap price! Very Nice Ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 11, 2009

I love the look of this ring. It really sparkles!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS RICH!!!
 from GA,  Mar 19, 2009

2 WORDS: BUY IT!!! My brother loved it! it was his gift for finally accomplishing a long term goal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from california,  Oct 20, 2008

this ring is a stunner! It looks like it cost thousands. and the price is unreal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Definate Yes
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jun 8, 2008

This is a nice ring, and I would recommend to anyone who wants a little bling in their life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2008

I love this ring,it's beautiful and it really catches the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this ring !!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 9, 2007

When I opened the O bag I was very happy. The color was brigth the stones clear. It is a gift tha I would give again and again. All my friends are thinking buying one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 9, 2016

I was really surprised when I opened the package and looked at these rings. They are beautiful and look so real, my nephew's will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 May 21, 2016

Color faded quick already showed cooper color under white gold not impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 Feb 20, 2016

I was shocked when this ring arrived. I know it is a cz ring and the price is great so my expectations were low. Well this ring broke all those expectations. It is amazing. Each stone is perfectly set and the shine and polish of the ring is amazing. Buy this ring if you can....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Popper
 Feb 12, 2016

This ring is amazing. Looks and feels like a ring that would be so expensive I know I can't afford it. My wife and I went to Las Vegas and every where we went I just noticed other mens eyes staring at the ring. Not expensive, great ring and so much fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tom
 Jan 6, 2016

stones fell out fist month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bling!
 Jan 5, 2016

This ring is very nice but very blingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptionally Nice Ring.
 Dec 9, 2015

Beautiful and Exceptionally Nice Ring. Looks as good as my real diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RMB
 Oct 6, 2015

Not the quality it expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(
 Jun 27, 2015

Product did not wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOWSA!!! The picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 9, 2014

My husband is not a jewelry wearing kind of guy and even he is thrilled with this ring. Has the looks and feel of decadent wealth to it while being very real looking. Each stone is of equal quality to a real diamond that would cost a very large sum to obtain. Stunning.... I tease him that he can signal airplanes overhead with it. If I could figure out a way to justify it I would steal it away from him... hahaha Guess I'll just have to do some me shopping now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BLING
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2014

THIS RING WAS A GREAT STOCKING STUFFER FOR MY POP FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES TO ADD A LITTLE BLING TO HIS CHURCH ATTIRE AND HE TOLD ME HE GOT LOTS COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Baytown, Texas,  Dec 22, 2013

Came in 4 days. Perfect fit. Looks real! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from texas,  Dec 5, 2013

great ring awesome styling very nice product for price. Was purchased as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought