Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved at first.
 Feb 12, 2015

It was fine, but it turned green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from northern California,  Nov 23, 2014

For a gold overlay, I am pleasantly surprised that several weeks of fairly constant wear, including in the shower!, this necklace has not lost its considerable shine. It looks as close to real as can be, and you can't beat the value. It's perfect for dressy occasions, or for a professional look too. The links are bigger (not longer) than I imagined, but it's difficult to really tell in a photo. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gucci-style link was a good size. Not too big.
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2012

It was a really nice piece of jewelry. The only thing was that i was sent the wrong length & had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace was a bit heavier than anticipated. but wearable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually, I was sent the wrong size...so it was too short.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth links that laid flat on the neck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Midlothian,  Jun 7, 2011

Pretty good looking for price, nice, not too flashy. Goldtone is bright.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? cChain looks just like the photo, although maybe not as long. it drops to just at collarbone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprise deal
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2010

I honestly thought it was smaller in size; I was hoping for something about half the size in diameter BUT.... it was so gorgeous I decided to keep it! I may order a smaller size in th near future...I would only hope that The O lists the size of all of their product... that'll be very helpful...for my future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Glastonbury, Ct.,  Sep 10, 2010

I was very pleased when I saw this necklace. The color and weight was very good, it looks exactly like an expensive gold necklace.It can be worn as a piece on its own. I loved the necklace so much that I bought another one longer than the 20 in.to get that strand "wow" effect . And thats exactly what type of response you will get wearing this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial!
 Aug 7, 2010

This is really classic looking chain. I was suprised at how large it was, expected it to be thinner. If you want a great stand alone piece, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ocala, Florida,  Dec 17, 2009

I bought this necklace for my daughter. She loved it. She wears it everyday..and in the shower. And it keeps its luster and shine. Well worth the money. and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought