Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from clinton,maryland,  Oct 26, 2011

again the necklace changed color. going to have to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mother enjoyed this.
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Jun 10, 2014

After receiving this, I thought it was to silver (bright) for my taste. But my 87 year old Mommy at the time thought it was her style . So I gave it to her .It all worked out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME QUALITY NECKLACE...FOR THE PRICE
 from BOSTON / NYC,  Dec 25, 2013

LOVE THIS NECKLACE .....AND NO ONE CAN BEAT THIS PRICE...ALSO FAST SHIPPING!! GOOD JOB OVERSTOCK.COM :) :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish looks like spray painted on very fake...
 from Roselle N.J.,  Jul 15, 2013

Finish looks like spray painted on very fake.28-inch not 24-inchs.. Havey strong feeling but looks very cheap.. Will not wear this and for the price paid of just over $10 not worth the return shipping.. I would not recommend anyone getting this... And mine was kinda sticky right out of the plastic bag it came in too like pancake syrup sticky smh about that.. Washed off easy with soup an water but not very good first impressions for my first ever order from overstock.com... I will probably think twice about ordering from them again... Hopefully In regards to this negative review their will be some compensation heading my way... I would love to write another more positive review in the future sometime... Again I would not recommend ordering this chain..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good looks better in online image..
  • How accurate was the sizing? 28-inch not 24-inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havey strong feeling but looks very cheap...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from houston tx,  Jun 26, 2013

i was looking to get a little cheap neckless was i surprised when i received a very good looking necklace with a little weight on it had so many compliments on eack

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very truthfull
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, but. . .
 from Minnesota,  Oct 7, 2011

This is a lovely chain but much bigger. thicker and heavier than I thought it would be, not that this isn't a good thing. Will not work for the purpose I bought it for, to hold a Celtic cross, but will make a very nice gift for someone. More of a "guy size" weight. I'll try again. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? length is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks real!!!
 from Brooklyn New York,  Jun 7, 2011

As always with Overstock, when you receive your items, they are always nicer and larger than how it is displayed; unlike other sites which are the opposite. This necklace looks like the real stuff and will fool anybody. As soon as I received mine a family member odered something similar right away. I only hope that the metal will hold up and not change. Thanks again BIG O!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It's larger and prettier than online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace!
 from Marlette, MI,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a great necklace for the price ! It's so pretty and shiny, and can be worn alone or with a pendant attached. Love it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast prompt
 Dec 26, 2009

fast shipping and delivery. prompt service and exactly as described. highly recomended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top