Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a real beauty
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I have gotten a number of compliments on this ring. I do enjoy wearing it often. I could not be more pleased whith the looks and the beauty of it. It looks like it would be a very expensive piece of jewelry but he cost was so low. wow, what a deal.....Rating is easily 5 stars. Thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for men
 from georgia,  Apr 28, 2014

Just received my ring in 3days. looks great, feels great on my wedding finger, The stones shines and the bling is great too. ladies if you looking for a great wedding band or a really beautiful ring for the gentlemen in your life this is a great choice. Men you will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic match
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 24, 2013

At last!, a CZ product that actually looks like a Diamond ring. I ordered this ring because it looked just like a diamond ring that I lost a couple of years ago. If disappointed I figured " How much could I lose?". I wasn't disappointed. While most CZ rings are obvious in their excess, this style holds its own in my comparison. In person the finish is much brighter than pictured, and the stones catch the light perfectly. The lines are clean; the settings tight. When I go out I wear it with confidence, and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the ring but got wrong size
 from yarmouth, maine,  Oct 19, 2011

Very nice ring, pretty accurate on what we expected when it arrived today..... Pretty good product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a size smaller than i had ordered but my husband is able to wear it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a 7.5 out of a 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Good As IT Looked
 from CT,  Oct 11, 2011

The ring was LARGER than what was on the website. The stones appeared to be very real, and gold unfortunately did not have the appearance of real gold. The size of the ring was so large that it was hard to do the day-to-day things because the ring got in way. I think that if this ring was of a higher quality of gold and smaller in size then it would be a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not as good at the actual product I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate for the size I chose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stones was good, but the quality of the gold on the ring was not. The gold had a poor appearance and seemed to be of poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2011

Husband thrilled with it. His "real" rings were stolen during a move a few years back. He loves this one and it is very dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonably accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!!
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Jul 11, 2011

Bought this ring for my husband and it was absolutely beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Men's Ring
 from Long Island,NY,  Jan 4, 2008

Husband loved it, does not look cheesy, looks real, he was pretty impressed. Nice to wear for special occasions. Would recommend ladies for the man in your life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very nice ring!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

I would send the ring back, but would just get screwed on the return shipping and "re-stocking" fee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top