Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewerly Fanatic!!
 from Everett, Wash.,  Jan 9, 2011

I own more than 50 tennis bracelets, real and faux. This looks like a real 3 ct. white diamond braclet. The overlay is the right color. I plan on wearing this with my real one for a couple of months without taking them off. Can not have a bracelet on my wrist. This is shinny and sparkles. Looks better than the real one next to it. I clean them while still on my wrist, never take them off. Easy!!! Love it, and will buy another for my daughter who lost her real one a couple of years ago, but could not buy a replacement because of the diamond and gold prices now. Just keep them clean and you will be VERY HAPPY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold overlay tennis bracelet
 from New York, New yOrk,  Jan 20, 2008

This bracelet is fabulous, particulalry for the money. It is heavy and authentic looking. Only minor problem is that the safety clasps bend a little in use and does not hold securely. When I notice it, I just bend it back. Fortunately, there are two prongs so that it is doubtful both will be loose at the same time, so I will probably not lose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from NY,NY,  Nov 7, 2007

this bracelet arrives in yellow gold not white gold, So if your looking for a white gold option try another one. it is very nice and sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 from fl.,  Mar 20, 2014

This bracelet was nice but, it was to large even at a 7 inch as it saids it is,which I think is more 71/2. It's weighty and pretty but not for me I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trying for first time
 from middle tennessee,  Aug 9, 2013

Read all reviews. Thought I would give simulated diamonds a try and also the gold overlay a try. Normally buy only 10 or 14k gold. Can't hurt to try something new:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing as stated 7"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good, hope it wears as well as it looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it alot
 from Chicago area,  Apr 9, 2013

Well made and just enough to look realistic. The gold is darker in person so maybe skip wearing a ring on the same hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gold is lighter in online pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve
 from Buffalo NY.,  Dec 11, 2012

What I recieved was a nice Christmas gift for mom. She always wanted one and the price was very reasonable. I just wish the size was alittle bit bigger.All in all I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site looked bigger then what I recieved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 50%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess it looks ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Howell, MI,  Mar 16, 2012

While awaiting the bracelet, I was unsure if I would keep it, wasn't sure I was a tennis bracelet girl. It arrived and I love it. It's a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite!
 from miami, fl,  Dec 13, 2010

Love it! Bought one for myself, then went back and got one for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2010

This bracelet is just ok. I don't think it looks genuine, and the clasp doesn't hold well. I would not purchase again or recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 from Down South,  Aug 24, 2010

Very Classy! Sometimes a girl just needs some bling. This is just answer without the $$. I love it and will wear it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis bracelet
 from St, Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2009

The bracelet is beautifully designed and looks great. The clasp is a little hard to work but that insures that it stays on. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis bracelet
 Oct 21, 2009

I took a chance on this bracelet thinking that it would look cheap and have poor quality... When I got it, I said "OMG!"... It is georgous and looks just like the real tennis bracelet that I was going to buy for $1,200... I love it and plan to buy a few more for Christmas...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Greater Seattle area.,  Dec 26, 2007

Purchased this bracelet for my daughter in law, but decided to keep it for myself. Very nicely done. No one would guess it isn't the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
122807
 from New Orleans,  Oct 17, 2007

I was very sceptical in purchasing this item, but when I received it, it looks very expensive. I purchased this for my wedding. I would highly recommend this bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought