Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too big but nice sparkle
 from los angeles, ca,  Apr 12, 2014

The sparkle on these is perfect but they are SO big and heavy, they tilt down in your ear. They look droopy. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2013

This are big! Im more of a simple person so I kind of not like how big this are but the look is still grate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO BIG
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 14, 2012

WAY TO BIG FOR AN AVERAGE SIZED WOMEN WITH NORMAL EARS. MADE WELL AND VERY SPARKLY BUT THE STONES ARE WAY TOO BIG

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICELY MADE BUT TO BIG TO FOOL PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE REAL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from Mahanttan, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

way too big.....perfect for people that love big studs, but to me its absolutely not what i wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Portsmouth, Va,  Feb 22, 2012

The reviews advised these earrings were large-not HUGE! Wow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very large
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 30, 2008

These earrings are very pretty but much larger than a typical stud (at least for my taste). They almost look gawdy to me. If you like larger jewelry pieces, this is a pretty pair of earrings. If you would rather have a more discrete pair of studs, look for something much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

Love the size and looks no issue with sensitive ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, bold diamonds look
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 22, 2013

I was looking for an inexpensive pair of earrings for an upcoming trip. These are definitely not for the shy type. They are large and sparkly. I always have a good time when I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very, they are big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh Stones
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2012

I would recommend these beautiful earrings to those who love hugh stones and who aren't bothered by metals sensitivity. They are gorgeous but the size may cause the earring to bend down & back a little on a small earlobe. Brilliant in metal & stone. Great Bang for the buck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size not apparent
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay White Diamoness Stud
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Both these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a little bigger than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size and color
 from Ocean City ,NJ,  May 22, 2012

I bought these to wear to work because I have lost 2 real diamonds in the past. They look pretty good, esprcially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and stunning!
 from Oviedo, FL,  Mar 23, 2012

My engagement ring is 2.14 carats and I wanted BIG earrings to match without the price! These are quite large, which is what I wanted and holding them next to my engagement ring, they are virtually identical in cut and clarity (except my real diamond has some inclusions!) but overall, I am thrilled with these! If you want big statement earrings, get them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 26, 2012

Great earrings!! They really get noticed by people. These are really big, so beware. I have a medium size ear and they are borderline too big. I wear them anyways, but I did downgrade to a 6mm stud and they are exactly what my ears need. They really sparkle and catch the light! Great for wearing to the office or getting glammed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the girl wearing them does not match up. These are huge!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Brooklyn, New Yorl,  Jan 6, 2012

the earrings are nice but the stone is larger than pictured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accrurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay White
 from Orlando, FL.,  Nov 25, 2011

Overall the service here was great I recieved my order in about 3 days. Once I recieved the earrings everything I had review in the previous reviews were pretty accurate. For the price I paid, the earrings were in excellent condition they didn't look cheap. They were nice, shiney and very well made. The size was right on point, they are a larger earring which is what I was looking for. I was happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking, size right on target they are sorta big but the quaility was great they didn't look cheap at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little large to be look real
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 1, 2008

These are nice earrings for the money, however they are larger than what I expected and people have said to me that they cannot be real. Overall, nice quality and workmanship, just a wee bit large to be believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price!
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 25, 2014

For the price it's a very good deal....i got them as a present for my sister and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 28, 2014

These are so beautiful, big and brilliant! So happy I got them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

did not like them at all, very poor quality. My honey was very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete waste of money
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 26, 2014

I wasn't sure what these would look like so I was glad to see a picture of the earrings on a person. Unfortunately it looks like the picture uses a smaller pair of earrings. These were SO ridiculously large that I couldn't force myself to wear them. And for some reason I am not able to return them so this was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought