Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
truely Impressed
 Nov 20, 2010

I ordered the ring on a Sunday night and recieved it by Wednesday. I was highly impressed with the speedy delivery and the product. When I presented it to him, he loved it. It was like he feel in love with me all over again. Thanks for creating a wonderful and affordable product that doesn't looks its' cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from compton,ca,  Nov 17, 2010

my ring came very fast , it was very nice a little to shiney but well worth the money, this ring will serve as a token of my love until we get married,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Elegant.
 from Arizona,  Oct 29, 2010

I purchased the ring as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It looks simple yet elegant. Shipping was really fast too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from Chicago,  Oct 13, 2010

The ring was flawless and looks very expensive. I received the ring quickly and was very impressed by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Ring
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 26, 2010

Great ring, looks so real none of my jeweler friends knew it was cubic. Smaller stones so not a lot of flash & can be worn daily. As always, prompt service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worth it!!!
 Jul 6, 2010

I'm getting married soon, and wanted an inexpensive band until we can afford something else. Well, this ring looks so handsome!!!! The quality is great, and we may never get another band, we may just order another one of these rings at this great price!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k white gold overlay
 from silsbee,texas,  Mar 11, 2010

I received the ring and thought it looked even better than in the picture, I Love it !!!!!! Other people have seen it and asked where I got it,they thought it was pretty also.Thanks for having such wonderful products and prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Men's band
 from C-town, Georgia,  Feb 24, 2010

the ring was above all expectations. Even though the price was very inexpensive, I have fooled many people thinking that I spent hundreds. I have worked out with the ring on and have showered with it but it has not changed color or lost its luster. It is very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from Macon GA,  Dec 25, 2010

I was thinking of a real ring this style and I went for this to see if I would the ring looks nice from a distance. But I wouldnt buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought