Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Indiana,  May 24, 2013

The look of the ring is great. My fiance actually loves it. However, we received it on a Wednesday and by Friday it had turned copper looking and turned his finger green. We are not happy about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 from Viera, FL,  May 4, 2013

looks good, fits nice but!!!! WILL TURN YOUR FINGER GREEN, THE PLATED OVERLAY CANNOT STOP IT, so I personally will save up for real, because $$ dollars for a green finger is a joke

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle loose but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, will turn you finger green in a matter of an hour or so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from brandon, fl,  Mar 28, 2013

when we recieved the ring it did not look as nice as it did on line, it looked very fake and after onle ONE HOUR of wearing it my husbands finger was green from the ring.. how embarrasing it was when a friend asked my husband to see his ring and he pulled it off and his finger was all green !!! not at all happy w/ the product and probably will not order from overstock again. I ordered another ring *** and it looks a whole lot nicer and does not turn his finger any colors !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks a lot nicer and real on thesite than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 25, 2013

Only had the ring for a month and its already changing color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!!!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 22, 2013

Overstock.com is a great website/ store to purchase from.. I have no problems with any of my product that I buy from them.. I will definitely recommend overstock to friends and family even Business.. They are AWESOME!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally exact!! Looks Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unknown at this time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product!! Very Pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
given for a gift to my nephew.
 from St, Louis, Missouri,  Feb 3, 2013

My nephew likes wearing it. He's wearing it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from texas,  Jan 31, 2013

turned my husband's finger green within one week. beautiful ring but no thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Disappointed, But!!! Not Giving up
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

Ordered this ring for Christmas and have been wearing it everyday since (I am a hairstylist so my hands are in water all day) and the bottom of the ring wore and started turning a Hugh of pink, I called Overstock and the associate who helped me was Very Nice and ask if I wanted a replacement or Refund, I chose the replacement and it is already on the way, Very Quickly, I will try again and if the same thing happens its not the ring it me so at that time I will request a different Ring, Thanks Overstock for standing behind your merchandise, I also always get the service plans just in case. Very Happy Customer Once Again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had a little Problem, But trying it again!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Positive review.
 from Columbus, Mississippi,  Jan 11, 2013

As previously stated, I understand this to be an inexpensive item by the price but it felt cheap. Even for the price at another site, the quality and feel exceeds what I had expected, but your item did not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not match or come close .... I understand it was inexpensive but I did believe it to look and feel cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, it just did not match what it looked like and was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as I have found on another web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy.
 from tx,  Dec 31, 2012

The Sizing was not accurate, my boyfriend wears the same size with all his rings and this ring did not fit him like every ring he has the same size has. The ring it self tarnished after him wearing it one day, and we were at a dinner party. The quality is poor and I am very upset with this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from San Francisco,  Dec 12, 2012

overall, the product is "you get what you paid for". I've seen better quality purchased locally at the mall or a 3rd party vendor then what you can find on the web. This just proves that shopping online is a hit or miss deal. In this case, total miss. However, the delivery was prompt, and the return was easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a picture can say a lot of words, unfortuately this was nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was ok, not on point but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came scratched, it didnt look cheap, but felt cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking, BUT...
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring looked great when it arived but it didn't last a week. Without doing any work of any kind that might scratch it, within four days it was scratched so badly to the copper colored base metal it looked to badly to wear. I know gold plating is very thin and can be scratched with wear, but this was a bit too fast and for no apparent reason. I'd stick to stainless or titanium for better wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it super nice
 from North Miami Fl.,  Nov 28, 2012

I'm very happy with OverStock ...... Thank You!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Awful
 from Russellville, Tennessee,  Sep 30, 2012

The ring turned the finger green and the ring is now tarnished. I will never buy anything else from this site ever again and I told everyone I know not to even visit this site. None of what was said about the ring was true and it is one big ripoff. Do not waste your money or time buying anything from this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was not the same at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was too little
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Parker, SD,  Jul 6, 2012

My husband has worn this less than 2 weeks, all the finish is off and he has a green finger!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discoloration, turns finger green
 from Eureka Springs, AR,  Jun 5, 2012

Very poorly made. Within days the "white gold overlay" chipped off. A week later it started turning copper colored and made a green ring around my finger. What a rip off! You could find one in a gumball machine better than this!!! Don't waste your time or money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? not exact, but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made. Within days the "white gold overlay" chipped off. A week later it started turning copper colored and made a green ring around my finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 May 29, 2012

I order this ring for show for our wedding....the ring is very nice...it looks exactly like the picture and it looks like real white gold. For future customers, I wouldn't worry much about the ring turning your finger green. As I recently found out that "real" white gold whose natural color is YELLOW must be dipped to become "white gold" atleast once a year to remain white. Eventually the white wears off and the ring returns to it's natural color YELLOW. So look at this way, you are reciving a great product at the fraction of the cost of real white/yellow dipped in white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? no the wrong size was shipped had to send it back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all too impressed
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  May 26, 2012

It's unfortunate that the picture doesn't quite represent what actually comes in the mail- judging from the picture of the ring, it looks great... in reality it looks like a cheap piece of junk you get outta the vending machine at a K-Mart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks great... in person, not so much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered my ring size, one that came is about 2 sizes too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was expecting a polished shiny nice looking quality ring... the thin light chinchy thing that came in the mail was quite a let down.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice.. for a while
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2012

This ring looks great on the website and when you get it. i have had it less than a year and the finish is wearing off and is very dull. i did not have a great experience with customer service returning the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible- returned twice becuase of sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Tremonton,Ut,  Jan 12, 2012

My husband just loves it. He was really surprised when he opened it on christmas. So he got two rings this year. Thanks for that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great once i got the right size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its beautiful,and shinny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought