Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mad
 Dec 1, 2010

The ring was very nice looking but turned my boyfriend's finger green. I'm going to have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 3, 2011

this is a cute ring to look at as long as you don't wear it. this ring started to turn my finger green!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Feb 24, 2010

I got it for my boyfriend because he had gotten me a promise ring for our anniversary. So I decided to find one that was rugged enough for a Blacksmith yet elegant enough for a promise ring to the man I love. When he put it on it was PERFECT for him. It was manly enough even though it had diamonds and he loved it. I proudly wear mine and he proudly wears his without taking it off. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring for show
 from indiana,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring is very large in size and does not even compare to the actual look of a wedding band. The ring started to change color within a week. Whatever material that was used to make this ring should be ban, overstock do your company a favor and improve the quality on your products, definately not good for business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all that glitters are not diamonds....
 from Nutley, NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

Looks great for the priceI paid...as the old addage..you get what you paid for..Tarnishd rather quickly...you can't win them all....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine...but tarnise quickly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. when I first got it I was amaze how real it looked..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from longbeach california,  Mar 4, 2012

I HAVE A RING THAT IS REAL LIKE THIS, SO I WEAR THIS ONE IN THE BAD NEIBORHOODS SO IF I GET ROBBED I WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH. GET ONE IF YOU LIVE IN A BAD NEIBORHOOD ALSO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as listed
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok but you don't want to get called out on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color on my finger
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

The product is not comparable to the image of it on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color. The one on the site is better than the actual image of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dismay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

The ring has turned colors and I am VERY dissappointed. I have gotten numerous rings from Overstock and I have had no problem at all. My husband loved it but had to take it off and not wear it anymore because it looked so bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor after wearing for two weeks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from brooklyn ny,  Apr 11, 2014

I got the ring it was beautiful but a couple of days the ring started changing color....I was so embarrassed.... that's what I get for looking for something like sterling silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Disappointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

I was under the impression that this product had much better quality. I only had it a week...wore it only 3 times, and it started to turn my finger green. This is my first ever purchase from this site, and it may very well be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy it!!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

This ring turned my husbands finger green. We requested a replacement and that ring also turned his finfer green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Mess!
 from los angeles,  Nov 17, 2013

The ring came scratched up on the inside! I knew it was an overlay but did not think it would be such a thin finish that it would scratch BEFORE I even got to order. Tried to return online & it says non-returnable. I hope customer service will take it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURNS FINGERS GREEN!!!!
 from South Jordan,UT,  Nov 12, 2013

Wore it for one day and turned my boyfriends finger GREEEN!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring turns your hand green
 from ga,  Nov 7, 2013

this ring was really pretty, but after a week it turn my husband hand green and the color started to fade. we sent the ring back idk how many times and the same problem occurred. this ring is no good and need to stop selling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With one wear the color faded
 from Lancaster PA,  Oct 3, 2013

Bought this for my husband and the first day of use the color whent away...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring as long as you're not using it.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 8, 2013

This is a very handsome ring but we are returning it. My husband wore it three or four times and the gold wore off all around the band. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece. Loses gold tone very quickly.
 from Nashville, TN,  May 25, 2013

Very satisfied with piece. Wear it all the time and have gotten a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurae
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks just like a gold ring. Color and luster excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Indiana,  May 24, 2013

The look of the ring is great. My fiance actually loves it. However, we received it on a Wednesday and by Friday it had turned copper looking and turned his finger green. We are not happy about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!
 from Viera, FL,  May 4, 2013

looks good, fits nice but!!!! WILL TURN YOUR FINGER GREEN, THE PLATED OVERLAY CANNOT STOP IT, so I personally will save up for real, because $$ dollars for a green finger is a joke

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle loose but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, will turn you finger green in a matter of an hour or so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from brandon, fl,  Mar 28, 2013

when we recieved the ring it did not look as nice as it did on line, it looked very fake and after onle ONE HOUR of wearing it my husbands finger was green from the ring.. how embarrasing it was when a friend asked my husband to see his ring and he pulled it off and his finger was all green !!! not at all happy w/ the product and probably will not order from overstock again. I ordered another ring *** and it looks a whole lot nicer and does not turn his finger any colors !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks a lot nicer and real on thesite than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought