Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Since it's from my grandchildren to give their mother for Valentine's Day, I don't know what she thinks of it. But it definitely would be my recommendation to other grandmothers to help out with kids' gifts to their mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decieving
 from Spencer, TN,  May 6, 2014

The product is good and made a great gift but the description and picture was deceiving. I thought it would come with more charms like the picture instead of only two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2016

Birthday gift for my daughter and she love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 May 9, 2016

Very nice bracelet. I was pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 Apr 26, 2016

Very pretty and Dainty, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

love this good quality a must buy my girls loved it and so beautiful love it love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommy love
 Jan 28, 2016

Its worth every penny I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rusty color after two wears
 Jan 5, 2016

the silver has turned rusty and now its too late to refund. -- not something I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Nov 23, 2015

I gave this a 4 because it was too large for my petite wrist and I gifted it to someone else. It fit them better and they liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Sep 4, 2015

For the price, these are excellent quality! I refuse to spend over $100 on individual beads at the jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, quality stones
 Sep 3, 2015

This is not a cheaply made bracelet. Heavy duty stones provide a wonderful look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it and wear it often. It compliments many outfits and looks adorable on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pink
 May 19, 2015

Exactly as described. Lightweight and pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Everyone thinks its a Pandora... good look a like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For mom
 Apr 19, 2015

So cute! Gave this to a friend for a baby shower gift;) she loved it! Note: you cannot add or remove any of the charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Mar 19, 2015

mom very happy with is item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverstone Pink Murano Glass Bead 'Mom' bracelet
 Mar 6, 2015

Not quite as nice looking as in the picture online. The bracelet is flimsy and the charms are so small you can hardly see them. I will not be ordering anymore like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 30, 2015

Really nice bracelet, silver is shiny and all the colours are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bed bracelet
 Jan 30, 2015

this is a very beautiful bracelet. looks good with attire. it is even more charming than picture. very well pleased and received great compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tls
 Jan 29, 2015

liked it very much,good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought