Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Atlanta,ga,  Oct 24, 2011

I have been looking for this exact same bracelet. though i wish that there was one a little bigger as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it does online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Sep 15, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet. The workmanship is excellent. It has an antique finish... very durable. It is not as high polish as I thought it would be(maybe, because of the cable). It has the look of an expensive status bracelet. The crystals sparkle and adds chic to the bracelet. The price is unbelievable and it will never tarnish. I am very happy that OverStock.Co has great products at fantastic prices. Thanks O.Co AZdiva1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Darker than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Crystal Cable Cuff Bracelet
 from Pasadena, MD,  Nov 16, 2014

Good quality, delighted with this bracelet. I was a little worried because the price was so inexpensive, it is exactly what I wanted. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cuff bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2014

I love designer-inspired jewelry and this is a very high-quality piece! I would absolutely purchase again as a gift for someone. Also, it has not tarnished whatsoever and I've had it for over a year and a half now! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Liverpool, NY,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a very nice bracelet and I would recommend it to my friends or anyone else. I think that it's made well and as I've stated before, after awhile the bracelet will have a copper color patina to them after they are worn. This is a very nicely weighted bracelet......I think that you will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Berkley, Massachusetts,  May 14, 2014

I don't normally purchase knock offs of anything but this is such a pretty bracelet, heavy, good quality and looks expensive. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Centreville, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

Reminds one of that famous designer....looks great, and sparkly...specially if worn with a similar design ring. Don't know yet how well it will wear. will it break? I don't know. Its worth the price, tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from miami,  Jan 13, 2014

is nice loock very good price is ok okokokokokokokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but beautiful bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a simple but beautiful bracelet. It was purchased as a gift so I have no information as to how well it will wear. My Niece was very pleased with the look and feel of it, as it is a bit heavier than you would expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

A very attractive bracelet, fits well, very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Gift
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 2, 2013

I ordered this bracelet for an elderly relative who lives in a nursing home. She loves jewelry and I try to send her things pretty often but don't want to spend a lot because things can "disappear" there. This was a good choice for her because it is easy to get on and off and it is very sparkly and elegant. She absolutely loved it. She told me she wears it all the time and doesn't want to take it off. She is getting a lot of compliments on the bracelet. I bought her a similar bracelet last year and one of the balls on the end broke off so I hope this one lasts better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not actually see it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

The copper under the thin silver plating started to show after minimal wear 3 weeks later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin silver plating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam Cuff
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Oct 19, 2012

This is a very nice Cuff Bracelet; it can go Casual to dress-up your Jeans/Jeggings or Dressy. I have seen a similar Overpriced Designer (DY his all the Billboards w/models sporting Extravagantly Pricey Items ) Cuff for over $900. This Cuff looks exactly the Same -- I got the Pictures and Compared the two; I Laughed all the way to the Bank/Investment Co. Yes, his is w/pave diamonds vs. these crystals and who's going to take a jeweler's glass to my wrist when I mix it up (I Do) w/ a real Diamond Ring? But, I can wear this on the subway or anywhere else and look great without worry! I've been selling some of my jewelry and look for Good Quality Fashion Jewelry as replacement accessories. This is one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 12, 2012

I get many compliments on this bracelet and I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CASUAL ELEGANCE!
 from Boone, North Carolina,  Aug 24, 2012

This sporty yet 'dressy' casual bracelet is really neat for general wear. I wear it golfing and the feel is perfect on my wrist. It is unobtrusive and not something that gets in the way, etc. It is an integral part of the body, which is nice. Attractive without being excessive. Nice to have a good-looking casual piece of jewelry, and this can be worn with better dress or very casual attire...being comfortable and stylish. BUY IT, without reserve!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the posted image on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY . ... good-looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bowie, MD,  Apr 28, 2012

I saw this bracelet and decided to try it because I have very pleased with the stainless steel jewelry that I've ordered in the past. This was a stealer deal! It didn't hurt that I used a groupon discount to get it for even less. Will order another for a gift. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Can be adjusted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks a lot more expensive than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this bracelet. just what i wanted. love the fact that it is stainless. go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my style
 from Sunny Southern, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I really like the bracelet. Seems to be well made and it looks great on my wrist. What more can you ask for?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Bracelet
 from Bronx NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Good value for the price paid. I like the stainless steel because it doesn't rust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new jersey,  Mar 21, 2012

Loved it and the price was right. Was exactly what I was looking for. Can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought