Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 29, 2013

The Blue Multi-stone Wire Bracelet Set was pretty. However, if you have larger hands or wrists, do not buy. It is made for people with smaller hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty as a reasonable price
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my niece. Upon receipt, I was glad I did as it was really well crafted with a very modern design and didn't break the bank. HIghly recommend as this bracelet is classic and easily wearable for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below poor
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I took the bracelet set out of the package and attempted to slide it on my wrist. I do not have large hands by any means, but the bracelet set broke apart immediately. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made poorly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets
 from China Spring, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

This was probably my mother in laws favorite Christmas gift that we gave her. It is delicate and much prettier than the picture shows. The use of turquoise and pearls together is unusual but very pretty. I would caution that someone with large hands or wrists might have trouble getting these on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelets were a bit small but that was Ok as my mother in law has small wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Good quality. Many compliments.
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Loved the bracelets. Dressy and down to earth too. Many compliments on the bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Canada,  Aug 7, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase, I have no regrets for it is a beautiful piece of art.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Salem, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this due to the price and the look of the multiple bands. The bands come in multiple pieces and not hooked together in any way. Even though I have a small hand/wrist, I broke the first band right away as I tried to put it on. They are very small! Made more for a younger teenager. Looks nice siting in my jewerly box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

I love to wear multiple stretch bracelets at the same time and these just added to the great look I was going for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good choice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty bracelets
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bracelets. They are perfect with jeans, dresses, just about anything! Such vibrant colors in the beading. I will wear these all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that it was all one bracelet, but to my surprise there are many. I like that better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and stone bracelet
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very pretty bracelet set, the only thing is that it is very small, and hard to put on. If your hands are small then i would say get it, but if they are larger, or chubby, then I think you will have a hard time putting it on. I had to really pull my thumb and little finger together tight to get it over my hand, which is not large at all, but once on it is very pretty and it wont just fall off! The blue stones are a nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

This bracelet set is really nice. My 16 year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Dec 4, 2014

For a very small child looks nice but just not right for a teenager

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Rochester Hills , Mi,  Nov 24, 2014

Lovely bracelet . I wanted it for my self but its too small for me - maybe they should provide a wrist size for this. Giving as a gift - lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were so small they did not fit my wrist. I
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

The bracelets were very pretty, however I had to take all five apart and create one or two adult sized ones and the other three I will give to children at Christmas. And of note, I only have a 6" wrist. Not sure that I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but.....
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Nov 20, 2014

The bracelet itself is very nice but there is No way it will fit a woman's wrist! I purchased this for a woman for Christmas. Since it wouldn't slip on I figured there had to be a clasp to put it on or some way to make it stretch. But there wasn't. What a disappointment. Unless you have an extremely tiny wrist don't purchase this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just trying to put this bracelet on it fell apart. I would keep this in mind before I would purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

these are complestely cool looking on and the supposed iron strings aren't so tough because three out of four of mine snapped within two months, I was so bummed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image better
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke in a couple months
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beads fell off
 from PA,  Apr 5, 2013

would never recommend this bracelet, very poor quality

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue wire bracelet
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

beautiful bracelet for the money. bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from St. Lous, MO,  Feb 22, 2013

I haven't worn them in public, but I imagine I will get tons of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Other customers' reviews guided me correctly. I ordered it as my hands are small and other bangles are too big. The only problem is that not all of the bangles are the same circumference, so some are harder to get on than others.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought