Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 29, 2013

The Blue Multi-stone Wire Bracelet Set was pretty. However, if you have larger hands or wrists, do not buy. It is made for people with smaller hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty as a reasonable price
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my niece. Upon receipt, I was glad I did as it was really well crafted with a very modern design and didn't break the bank. HIghly recommend as this bracelet is classic and easily wearable for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below poor
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I took the bracelet set out of the package and attempted to slide it on my wrist. I do not have large hands by any means, but the bracelet set broke apart immediately. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made poorly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets
 from China Spring, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

This was probably my mother in laws favorite Christmas gift that we gave her. It is delicate and much prettier than the picture shows. The use of turquoise and pearls together is unusual but very pretty. I would caution that someone with large hands or wrists might have trouble getting these on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelets were a bit small but that was Ok as my mother in law has small wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Good quality. Many compliments.
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Loved the bracelets. Dressy and down to earth too. Many compliments on the bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Canada,  Aug 7, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase, I have no regrets for it is a beautiful piece of art.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Salem, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this due to the price and the look of the multiple bands. The bands come in multiple pieces and not hooked together in any way. Even though I have a small hand/wrist, I broke the first band right away as I tried to put it on. They are very small! Made more for a younger teenager. Looks nice siting in my jewerly box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

I love to wear multiple stretch bracelets at the same time and these just added to the great look I was going for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good choice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty bracelets
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bracelets. They are perfect with jeans, dresses, just about anything! Such vibrant colors in the beading. I will wear these all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that it was all one bracelet, but to my surprise there are many. I like that better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and stone bracelet
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very pretty bracelet set, the only thing is that it is very small, and hard to put on. If your hands are small then i would say get it, but if they are larger, or chubby, then I think you will have a hard time putting it on. I had to really pull my thumb and little finger together tight to get it over my hand, which is not large at all, but once on it is very pretty and it wont just fall off! The blue stones are a nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

This bracelet set is really nice. My 16 year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 13, 2016

Very nice stack set of bracelets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual wear
 Apr 29, 2016

I really did not mean to order this bracelet, I must have hit something, however ,at 81 yrs it happens. my mistake , I will live with it. Sincerely, Alice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 12, 2016

Very nice item. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 22, 2016

Arrived on time. Gorgeous bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 18, 2016

Really pretty at first but it gets ugly after a little while

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 18, 2016

Beautiful but runs small. My daughter has small hands and had difficulty putting it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 28, 2016

It s is blue CZ's and almost an opal colored stones. Very pretty, fits true to size. I take a size 7 to 8 and it is perfect. A very different look. I am happy with this bracelet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JamieLM
 Jan 19, 2016

I really like these, but the string broke on two of the strands. I have really small hands and really small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 Jan 6, 2016

Settings seem to come out easily but they were not expensive. Otherwise very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought