Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from Post Falls, ID,  Jan 29, 2013

The Blue Multi-stone Wire Bracelet Set was pretty. However, if you have larger hands or wrists, do not buy. It is made for people with smaller hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty as a reasonable price
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my niece. Upon receipt, I was glad I did as it was really well crafted with a very modern design and didn't break the bank. HIghly recommend as this bracelet is classic and easily wearable for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below poor
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I took the bracelet set out of the package and attempted to slide it on my wrist. I do not have large hands by any means, but the bracelet set broke apart immediately. I sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made poorly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets
 from China Spring, Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

This was probably my mother in laws favorite Christmas gift that we gave her. It is delicate and much prettier than the picture shows. The use of turquoise and pearls together is unusual but very pretty. I would caution that someone with large hands or wrists might have trouble getting these on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelets were a bit small but that was Ok as my mother in law has small wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Good quality. Many compliments.
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 28, 2014

Loved the bracelets. Dressy and down to earth too. Many compliments on the bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Canada,  Aug 7, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase, I have no regrets for it is a beautiful piece of art.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Salem, VA,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this due to the price and the look of the multiple bands. The bands come in multiple pieces and not hooked together in any way. Even though I have a small hand/wrist, I broke the first band right away as I tried to put it on. They are very small! Made more for a younger teenager. Looks nice siting in my jewerly box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

I love to wear multiple stretch bracelets at the same time and these just added to the great look I was going for!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good choice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty bracelets
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bracelets. They are perfect with jeans, dresses, just about anything! Such vibrant colors in the beading. I will wear these all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that it was all one bracelet, but to my surprise there are many. I like that better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and stone bracelet
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a very pretty bracelet set, the only thing is that it is very small, and hard to put on. If your hands are small then i would say get it, but if they are larger, or chubby, then I think you will have a hard time putting it on. I had to really pull my thumb and little finger together tight to get it over my hand, which is not large at all, but once on it is very pretty and it wont just fall off! The blue stones are a nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

This bracelet set is really nice. My 16 year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsberdia
 Jul 13, 2015

Love this bracelet! Can dress up or down, add more or as is, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jun 17, 2015

Recipient liked it. Hard to buy for someone you see once or twice a year. I thought for the price it was nice. I certainly would wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as pictured. Light, lovely, the blue stones make it unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie
 May 2, 2015

They are pretty but the first time I put one on it came apart. A little too small to get over my hand. I have been careful getting the others on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke the First Wear
 Apr 28, 2015

this was a waste of time and money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie
 Apr 28, 2015

Nice looking but not super. I think the price was right so I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was scared it was too fragile to wear but my girl is dainty and has no problem putting it on, and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Waves
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this bracelet since it is adjustable and fits perfect - I love the blues and these go great with my earrings that I bought - same colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 2, 2015

went beautifully with the earrings I got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought