Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2012

BEAUTIFUL, GREAT SIZE, COLORFUL....RESEMBLES A CRYSTAL LEAF, BUT INVITES EXAMINATION AND SURPRISE. REVEALS THE PEACOCK FEATHER. ALWAYS TASTEFULLY NOTICED. PURCHASED AS A GIFT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS PHOTOGRAHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparkle and shine
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

The Peacock pin is LOVELY. I purchased it as a gift for a girlfriend. We stay to a limited budget and this pretty pin fit the bill. It looks lovely, shines brightly. The pin will go well with sweaters , jackets, scarves etc. Asians view the Peacock feather as good luck. It makes a great gift for the buget minded. The pin is available in other colors...I am thinking about buying them too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight from the peacock
 from Renton, WA,  Nov 20, 2012

I was thoroughly pleased when this pin arrived in the mail! Although it is a gift, I wish I had ordered two and kept one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a little smaller I expected, but perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone Austrian Crystal Peacock Feather Pin
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jun 15, 2014

Very pretty pin. Good size. This company makes really nice pins. This will look pretty on any jacket or dress. The photo does not do it justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for New years eve.
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Jan 12, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter who is in her mid-twenties. It is a fun sparkly piece . The white in the picture doesn't show how shiny the broach is. It looks much nicer in real life. It is a fun piece and it was a well received gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2013

This is very elegant and nice looking, I wear it with a vibrant blue scarf that made it more attractive and got a few compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pin
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

I've worn the pin several times and each time someone has commented on how pretty it is. The green center goes perfectly on the lapel of anything green, beige etc. I'm really happy with this pin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty brooch
 from California,  Apr 9, 2013

Have made this pin a staple in my wardrobe for brighten dark suit jackets and creating interest on other items that need at little something special. The colors are just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was good, but the brooch was better looking when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pin is a decent size and adds great color to a dark suit jacket.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for crystal jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from long island, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I was quite excited when I opened my package. This is a stunning pin which has great Wow appeal and classic design. I plan to wear it on my suit collar for a presentation that I am speaking at. I am sure my colleagues will like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and expensive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I belong to a group whom we call our self the peacock Ladies. I was in search of some items to place on my hat to represent peacocks. When i came across the feather so i purchased it when i recevied it i was wowed on how buetiful it was. Couldn't wait to add to my hat, It went on so easy and didn't even ripe my material at all. The women in my group was just as wowedof it and wanted one also . A few also orded one thru u to. So thanks for the nice job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More than i excpected, very pretty and shinny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just purfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfed with my pin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 31, 2013

I love this pin. I have received many compliments when wearing it. The colors of the crystals are very clear and bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quallity is good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flimsy
 from whiteburg Ky,  Jan 26, 2013

pretty to look at but not very sturdy Will break easily w repeated use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertized
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

The pin I received did not have any color. It was all clear crystals. Not as advertised. Rather boring and not anything like I expected. Product is going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual pin had no color at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a knock-out!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 24, 2012

gorgeous pin! now if I just had something to wear it with.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It was smaller than I expected but very nice. Looks a lot more detailed and better quality in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. But smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top