Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2009

I bought this necklace for my cousin as a present, he wears it almost every day and seems to really like it. Nothing special about it, nice shiny silver finish, (shinier than the website display) and a long chain. Arrived on time. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D's Review
 from California,  Jan 15, 2009

This necklace was better than expected. The Chain was nice and long and the dog tag was heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2013

I like it.....very stylist for a dog tag, but the chain is too long and it is not adjustable....you have to have a long torso to wear it. Not recommended for short people unless you can find a way to adjust the chain..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy!
 from Visalia,ca,  Aug 8, 2012

Nice! Larger than I thought it would be!! Hope it is engravable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hip Hop ready fashion
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2012

My year old love making videos and this was the perfect accessory. It shines and it moves well with his breakdancing and flipping. I had to shorten it for him, easy- just cut and readjust. It's a fab fake and the price was even cooler for Mom's wallet. He has no idea that Santa did NOT bring real ice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate but the chain is really long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and made well, looks cool...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and quality
 from dallas texas,  Jul 14, 2011

I would recommend, received alot of compliments! Well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Bling
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 8, 2011

The piece is too large & the stones too fake to look good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for chain only - want to buy dog tag
 from Royalton MN,  Apr 2, 2011

purchased it 'cuz I was having trouble finding a chain that length. Really not interested in the dog tag - want it anyone?

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 26, 2010

This was very cheap looking and gave my neck a green rash and bumps. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Havelock, NC,  Jul 1, 2010

Necklace prettier than expected. Perfect for engraving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BARGAIN, BUT BEWARE
 from LOS ANGELES,  May 17, 2010

GREAT PRICE AND BARGAIN BUT AFTER A WEEK OF WEARING IT, THE ROUND CONNECTION PEICE HOLDING THE DOGTAG TO THE CHAIN HAS STARTED TO DELAMINATE AND PEAL. THE SILVER PLATING IS NOTHING MORE THAN SILVER TIN-FOIL WRAPPED AROUND THE CONNECTION PEICE AND UNDERNEATH IT'S COPPER COLOR. SO IT DOESN'T LOOK VERY GOOD, AFTER A WEEKS WORTH OF WEARING, BUT I GUESS FOR $15 BUCKS THATS WHAT YOU GET. MOTHER ALWAYS SAID, "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"....BUYER BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with quality
 from Illinois,  Apr 21, 2010

The Dog Tag Necklace was recieved by an 18 year old male, here in the Midwest. He liked it, and I was pleased with the necklace "Chain" and Tag. However, my nephew is a bit younger, and lives in the South. He thought it was a little feminine because of the tiny rinestones. So if you know a guy, who likes this sort of necklace with a bit of, "BLING"he should like this one. Further more, it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2010

Was sent as a gift and recipient was so touched by it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real nice
 Feb 1, 2010

wen i opened the package for this dogtag it was more than i had originally expected... as soon as i saw it mi eyes got big.. its so eye catchy n shiny.. i got compliments as soon as i put it on... its also great if u want to get it engraved but u dnt have 2.. its jus a must have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 27, 2010

The item was as pictured and Ive had it for about 3 weeks and it only has a couple small scratches on it and ive hit it against a few things on accident lol. So overall terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog tag
 from Oakley, CA,  Jan 11, 2010

I got my husband this dog tag for xmas. He loves, loves it! He gets compliments on it all the time. The value was exceptional! Thx Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Ny,  Dec 11, 2009

I went too a lot of places and i admit i was a little apprehensive gettinga dog tag online but when I recived it in the mail today , it was worthevery penny if your looking for a dogtag to engrave this is your best bet.I am sure to come back to overstock.com and buy more stuffamazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Service
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 30, 2009

I am very pleased with the quality of merchandise and service at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 18, 2009

Classy, simple and very clean,,,,,,, a must have with great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from north carolina,  May 1, 2009

this item is real great looks more than its value my friends as well as people always admiring the looks,its a thing that should be in your collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought