Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Faribault, Mn.,  May 28, 2014

nice silver snowflake earrings. The quality is nice also, not too thin. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Me!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 12, 2013

These earrings are so cute and perfect for the winter season... love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been searching for snowflake earrings and in some boutique stores they were as high as $45.00 for sterling silver. These silver earrings are very similiar for a fraction of the price. I love the winter and the snow so these cute little earrings are a great assessory and would also make a fine gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image graphics are very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver lightweight silver
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

Would have been nice to see a picture of the product on a model to see size in proportion to something. I would not have ordered after seeing the true size. Very light weight silver. Easily bendable and I could not find markings to indicate the earrings were sterling silver as advertised. Will be returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? probably accurate but would prefer measurements in inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver snowflake earrings
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

THe Silvermoon sterling silver snowflake earrings are a great holiday gift for family or friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Midlothian, VA,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased a pair in December for my daughter and loved them so that I bought another pair recently. Just love them can't wait to wear them next winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

I was searching and searching for an affordable pair of silver snowflake earrings, and I finally found these! They are really, really pretty, and I love em!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect winter earings
 from mt. clemens, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

My favorite earrings for winter days. Use either casual or dressy. Light on the ear lobes, do pull at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely finish, very bright and sparkly as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 6, 2012

I get lots of complements on these earrings. They are great for casual days and to continue the holiday spirit into the doldrums of winter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the measurements were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy earrings that don't fall out of your earlobes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought