Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Jul 6, 2016

Given as a gift, my friend really loves them and wears them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtles
 Jun 4, 2016

I like turtles. They are nice on me. Please note they are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle
 May 27, 2016

Beautiful earings very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KNJ
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought these for my niece who is a turtle lover. She was thrilled with their delicate intricate details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 3, 2015

These are precious and just the right length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 19, 2015

Bought these earrings for my friend who volunteers her time each week to protect turtles on the beach in south Florida and she loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

I love turtles and have a gorgeous ruby,sapphire and emerald silver pendant. I wear these earrings with it. They are adorable and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Got these for the wife, she loves them. Not too big or small for her, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 9, 2015

Well made dainty earrings that go well for a more casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

Love the understated elegance on these earrings. The turtles are small, yet nice. Well made. I suggest you get the plastic stoppers for the ends of the wire though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle love
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these little earrings! I was afraid they would be too child like or cartoonish but, they are detailed beautifully!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2012

My daughter loves turtles so I thought this would be cute for her and when it arrived it was more than exceded my expections. I would recommend this for any age.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much cuter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable earrings
 from Macon, GA.,  Aug 17, 2012

These earrings are very cute. I have received compliments every time I have worn them. They are light weight and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was in keeping with the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle earrings
 from Stockbridge, Ga.,  Feb 21, 2012

These were bought for my daughter to match a necklace we purchased earlier they match perfectly and are so so shiney, very nice sterling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exqct
  • How accurate was the sizing? exxact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea turtle earrings are so cute...
 from Montreal, Canada,  Nov 13, 2011

bought these for a friend for Christmas... I hope she likes them.. I think they are just adorable..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Sea Turtle Earrings
 from Idaho,  Oct 2, 2011

My earrings arrived just in time. We have a Family get together every year at Lincoln City ( on theOregon Coast ). I had several people ask me where I got those cute earrings. Of course I told them on O.com...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great !!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought