Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Rose Ring
 from Lebanon, KY,  Nov 13, 2012

As soon as I got this ring someone asked me for it. It's very pretty the way the black and silver make the rose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect little flower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and cute!
 from Alaska,  Nov 9, 2012

I have enjoyed this ring for several months and have not had a bit of tarnish. The rose is quite small, about the size of a pea, which was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage daughters loved it
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 28, 2012

saw his and thought my two teenage daughters would like it, checked the sizes and only small child's size was available. I have no idea why I checked it again a few days later but there were 2 size 7's available! Anyway I got lucky, and they both loved it. very dainy and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Rose Ring
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this ring. It is so beautiful! Goes with all my silver floral rings. It is small but no way age inappropriate. I am 58 and get tons of compliments on this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Jun 17, 2016

perfect ring for the pinky, or a younger girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Rose Ring
 Jun 16, 2016

Very cute, but worn as a pinky ring it has begun to thin on the band. Too thin on the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 Jun 2, 2016

The ring arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Looks exactly like the picture. As described in previous reviews a dainty piece, however very sturdy and feminine. Highly recommended as the ring is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 24, 2016

Liked it and it held up being worn everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Ring
 May 19, 2016

For years, I have wanted a ring with a rose on it, and there it was, available on Overstock. It's a great everyday ring, and I really am enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mallory
 May 8, 2016

It looks just like what it did in the picture! My mom and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 May 8, 2016

About to confess/assure/promise my love to a special girl, and this rose ring is perfect. The grey and black really stands out. Love the rose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A Rose is a Rose"
 Apr 29, 2016

I love this tiny ring. I have small hands and have a difficult time finding small enough jewelry to satisfy my needs. This fits the bill. I also have mini rose earrings that match the pendant. I'm in "mini" heaven. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Mar 21, 2016

When I ordered this ring I thought that it might not fit my finger but when it came to my house it was perfect and it literally matches with every one of my outfits that I wear. Also I think that it is really cute for a present and for anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute and dainty
 Mar 19, 2016

Purchased this cute little ring for my 8 year old daughter. The ring is perfect and true to size. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lreyes
 Mar 18, 2016

Love it, love it looks very pretty and petite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose ring
 Mar 17, 2016

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling little ring
 Mar 12, 2016

I bought this for me, my daughter and my granddaughter. I love it. I bought it for my little finger and it's just perfect! The price is right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as is
 Mar 12, 2016

Received very fast. The ring is exactly as pictured. The inside of the band is stamped for sterling silver. The rose is smaller than a pea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for grandaughter
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter, fit her perfect. So dainty, perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute.
 Feb 20, 2016

The cost is great! The look is very romantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought