Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Rose Ring
 from Lebanon, KY,  Nov 13, 2012

As soon as I got this ring someone asked me for it. It's very pretty the way the black and silver make the rose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect little flower
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and cute!
 from Alaska,  Nov 9, 2012

I have enjoyed this ring for several months and have not had a bit of tarnish. The rose is quite small, about the size of a pea, which was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage daughters loved it
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 28, 2012

saw his and thought my two teenage daughters would like it, checked the sizes and only small child's size was available. I have no idea why I checked it again a few days later but there were 2 size 7's available! Anyway I got lucky, and they both loved it. very dainy and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Rose Ring
 from Des Moines,Iowa,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this ring. It is so beautiful! Goes with all my silver floral rings. It is small but no way age inappropriate. I am 58 and get tons of compliments on this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkie ring
 Mar 18, 2015

Small and delicate pinky ring. Or would be perfect for a tween. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was disappointed in the size of rose. extremely tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my daughter. It was much, much smaller than expected. It would be nice if the jewelry was shown being worn so that you can get a better idea of the actual size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from MA,  Jan 6, 2015

Gave this to a friend for christmas - she really likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Little Ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a petit piece and I love that it is crafted in sterling silver. I am no longer married, and this ring works wonderfully on my left hand's ring finger. The detail is lovely and the oxidation helps to form the depth and delicacy of a rose in full bloom. There are no sharp or rough edges to snag fabric and the ring sits at the perfect height on the finger. Thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful delicate ring
 from Ste. Genevieve Mo,  Oct 29, 2014

Such a beautiful ring! Plays well with other jewelry. Love it love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right style...
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2014

I was quite surprised when this ring arrived… The rose is about the width of a pea and is almost flush with the band… It doesn't "latch" onto clothing or your hair and has wonderful detail to the rose… It also gets it's silver shine back if it accidentally gets exposed to a hair processing chemical or any other tarnishing agent… Toothpaste and toothbrush bring it back to life… Great gift for friends or girls in the family!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pinky ring!!!
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2014

Let me start by saying this is the perfect pinky ring. It is very well made, has lots of detail for such a small flower. It sits low so you won't catch it on things, but it is not flat. The with of the actual ring is small but sturdy, if you are heavy with your hands you may bend it at some point. It looks very dainty so a small child could use it as a ring. The flower has a Bali feel to it so if you like Indian or Bali style jewelry you would like it. It's not overly dark. It is true to size and it is very, very comfortable, you will forget you have it on. I liked it so much that I'm getting one for my little niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SWEET
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2014

This ring is perfect in overall size and design of which I really wanted.............................I wanted a dainty ring and I am pleased with my purchase. It's just downright cute. thank you Overstocked """"" from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jun 28, 2014

Roses are my favorite flower and I adore jewelry that has these engravings. This item is true to size and top quality sterling silver. I'd highly recommend this for anyone who likes roses, unique pieces, modest pieces etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoom sterling silver rose ring
 from Alameda, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

Has not been off my finger since I purchased! Very happy with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little rose.
 from New jersey,  Apr 10, 2014

This ring is very small maybe for a pinky ring or a child souls just love it. Very sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too cute
 from Enola, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Gave 2 of these as presents and the girls love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 21, 2013

It's pretty, dainty and feminine. Perfect thumb or pinky ring. Goes well with other stackable rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty ring.
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

I like dainty jewelry, I'm glad I bought this. The silver is very soft and shiny. It's just so beautiful and compliments my hand. This is the second piece I bought from Silver Moon jewelry company. I will purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I love this ring. I lost it in my room already, but I was wearing it everyday when I had it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, thin ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought for my middle finger size 9, but it feels more like it is a tad small, so I wear on my ring finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought