Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red wine earrings
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

The Silvermoon Sterling Sivler Red Cubioc Zirconia Wine Glass Earrings are my favorite of the Silvermoon collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Johnson City, TN,  Oct 8, 2012

They look great and are very noticeable as wine glasses, yet small enough to be subtle. The red sometimes looks too dark or almost black if the lighting is bad. But mostly they have a dark red tint. A cute accessory for a cheap price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine earrings
 from Cumberland,RI,  Jun 13, 2012

Bought the earrings as a gift; delighted with quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Virginia,  Feb 4, 2012

Very nice earrings exactly as pictured, reasonably priced, arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice sterling earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Alabama,  Feb 1, 2012

Loved the earrings until the silver metal started to turn goldish after only a few months. I got them for a birthday present and I bought them a few months in advance. By the time it come to give the present they didn't look as good as when I bought them and they had been sitting in the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almoat actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 5, 2012

they were a Christmas gift for my god-daughter who loves to drink wine. SHE LOVES THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the way they are presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2011

I got these fun earrings for my adult daughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will love them. My only regret is that I didn't get myself a pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver wine glass earings
 from rochester ny,  Nov 5, 2011

I love the earings they are so cute and different i would recomend them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better then the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Nashville,  Sep 18, 2011

These are great earrings, seem to be of good quality and sturdy. Wore them on a Napa tour and everyone loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved wine glass earrings.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

My wife loved the wine glass earring. She wanted a matching charm for her neck that they didn't have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings look good, polished and shined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glass earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2011

These are very cool earrings to wear if you're going out on the town and the red appears to be ruby. Very shiny and pretty. The silver is neat and clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Niceville, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

Nice earrings, great quality, well made. I bought them as a gift to my wife. The "WINO's" in her club loved them and all want them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, nice piece, well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought