Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I wear this ring every day. It seems to be durable and holds up in dish water and general housekeeping . The only thing I would say against it is that it keep moving around on my finger - I mean I wear a size 6 1/2 and I had to order a size 7.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2013

This ring is very comfortable and it is true to size. I wear it for autism awareness and receive many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this ring. Its very cute. I can wear it as a thumb ring or on my middle finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and cool.
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2013

I love unique, beautiful jewelry, so I ordered this ring. The look IS beautiful, but I have sensitive skin, so at first, my ring finger itched due to the raised design inside the ring. However, since the date of purchase, I have lost weight, and the ring is no longer uncomfortable. I look forward to wearing this regularly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks fantastic, but is uncomfortable if you have sensitive skin. Order a size up for comfortability.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for price
 from Mentor, OH,  Jan 16, 2013

Nice ring - would recommend - Seen this ring on another site for twice the price - Good bargain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image of item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made ring - Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Woodridge, IL,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this ring, it was just as amazing as it was online... I get a lot of comments on the ring and I let everyone know where I got it from... The O.co so if you are interested in something unique and different this is the ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2012

I bought this ring for my 16 year old daughter and it was a hit! Her friends all think it is "totally cool" and ask where she got it. The ring is sturdy and sterling silver is always a good buy. I like the fact that it is unique and fun to wear, and she loves it for the same reasons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Sterling Silver, Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NC,  Mar 25, 2012

I love this ring. I bought it as a hopeful replacement for a ring I wore nearly every minute of the day for over 8 years and lost about a year and a half ago. It has taken me that long to find a new one. I chose this one because of the stainless silver, strong design. The design is simple yet interesting and, importantly, unique. It also serves to be hopefully long-lasting and durable with a very sturdy design; the thick band should hold up to a lot of wear and tear over the years , just as my previous one did. I've been wearing it 24/7 since I got it, and everything seems to be holding true to what was advertised!! It's a great ring, I would buy from this seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the image on the site; even better because you don't see the inside of the ring when you wear it (obviously).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate. It fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be quite sound. it is a sturdy and beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter-In-Law jumps out of her seat
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

At a special Olympics BasketBall game I leaned in to show my daughter-in-law my ring (which is on my thumb) but because my nails are kinda crazy for Valentines Day that is what she thought I was showing her. She took my hand and said "oh, how cute..." but then as her eyes moved to the ring, her skinny little butt came right up off the bleachers with a squeel - "I LOVE IT!!!" She proceeded to call other Moms over - I guess I have to get her one!!!! I kinda like that she wants my ring... Maybe NOT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is much nicer than even the pic!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it on my thumb, but, It is wide enough for ANY finger really. It is sturdy & doesn't bend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top