Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Funt to wear
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

Earring are fun to wear and arrived promptly. Price was reasonable. Only issue I have had was that the fastenings were a bit loose and I had to adjust them with pliars in order to get them to remain hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect EveryDay Wear
 from Jefferson, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

I absolutely LOVE these earrings, they are comfortable, my go to earrings to wear on an everyday basis. I initially purchased them to honor my father's passing because he is the sleeping man in the moon cradling my 5 kids(the star)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Tucson,  Jul 25, 2013

These are so pretty, and really heavy silver for the price. My only complaint was that I had to squeeze the catches on one earring so it would stay snapped closed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from berkeley, ca,  Jul 3, 2012

Very cute earrings--subtle, but big enough so that you can see the design. Plus, they're comfortable enough to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jun 12, 2012

Bought these for myself because I needed small hoops that were still cute and stylish. These are both. I love them. The posts are sturdy and the snaps stay in place well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite ai expected
 from Brooklyn, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2012

I got what I paid for, nice but not as expected, would possibly buy from again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight, great look
 from Arizona,  Jun 5, 2012

These were delivered quickly, and exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, much more to them than expected, great weight and look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

very cute and pretty much just like the description. Nice for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usual Earrings
 from Central Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I have several pairs of moon and star earrings, dangles and studs in gold and silver. These are the first pair of hoop earrings in that design I had ever seen. People notice that they are not simply hoops and always ask to get a better look at them. Even my husband thought they were nice addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than the picture looked but that is a plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to get on and off with a sturdy catch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought