Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Funt to wear
 from NC,  Jul 31, 2014

Earring are fun to wear and arrived promptly. Price was reasonable. Only issue I have had was that the fastenings were a bit loose and I had to adjust them with pliars in order to get them to remain hooked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect EveryDay Wear
 from Jefferson, WI,  Mar 20, 2014

I absolutely LOVE these earrings, they are comfortable, my go to earrings to wear on an everyday basis. I initially purchased them to honor my father's passing because he is the sleeping man in the moon cradling my 5 kids(the star)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Tucson,  Jul 25, 2013

These are so pretty, and really heavy silver for the price. My only complaint was that I had to squeeze the catches on one earring so it would stay snapped closed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from berkeley, ca,  Jul 3, 2012

Very cute earrings--subtle, but big enough so that you can see the design. Plus, they're comfortable enough to sleep in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jun 12, 2012

Bought these for myself because I needed small hoops that were still cute and stylish. These are both. I love them. The posts are sturdy and the snaps stay in place well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite ai expected
 from Brooklyn, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2012

I got what I paid for, nice but not as expected, would possibly buy from again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight, great look
 from Arizona,  Jun 5, 2012

These were delivered quickly, and exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, much more to them than expected, great weight and look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

very cute and pretty much just like the description. Nice for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usual Earrings
 from Central Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

I have several pairs of moon and star earrings, dangles and studs in gold and silver. These are the first pair of hoop earrings in that design I had ever seen. People notice that they are not simply hoops and always ask to get a better look at them. Even my husband thought they were nice addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than the picture looked but that is a plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to get on and off with a sturdy catch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top