Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 16, 2012

I am so pleased with this ring! So few times these days do I feel I got more than I paid for and this is one of those time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more detailed than the picture... and more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was a little tarnished, but pretty
 from near St Louis,  Jan 11, 2012

The ring is sterling silver and had turned a little yellow. I used silver jewelry cleaner on it and it came out perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Heart Ring
 from DeLand, Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

I was somewhat disappointed in the ring. The filigree work was very sloppy. The "lines" were connected to one anther. The only way to "fix" the ring was to have it antiqued. Then it looked like the lovely little ring I had hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The details were less definded.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Either runs small, or I was sent the wong size. Ordered a size 10, got a 9
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Filigree work was not well done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nothing great but it's cute
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

This is not a fancy ring. But atleast it did not change colors on me! I've had some other purchases turn green, get dull. This ring iss still okay and is great with a casual jeand, t shirt kinda outfit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from CA,  Nov 12, 2013

It is a pretty ring and my daughter loved it. The size runs a little smaller though,so i recommend getting a size larger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is adorable
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered this ring in a size 6 for my pinky finger & it fits perfectly. The thickness of the metal is solid, especially for the size of ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shine
 from Jefferson,MD,  Feb 8, 2013

The ring was exact in size, nice shine, it could have been just a little thicker for my taste. Otherwise, the ring was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT met the onlinne picture's description
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice shine,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHINY
 from ny, ny,  Oct 17, 2012

THIS RING IS SHINY!!! UNBELIEVABLY SHINY, VERY PRETTY RING, I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top