Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was beautiful on site
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

I was really excited when I found this ring on site. I bought it for my daughter in law. It arrived in an envelope and on opening there was the ring, in a see through Taffeta mauve bag and in the bag was a small plastic bag and there was the ring. The entire ring was completely crushed. I was stunned to see that for a number of reasons. If you order this ring please be sure to ask them to inspect it and also to send it in a box of some kind, to protect it. The other ring I bought arrived in proper ring box and was just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was totally crushed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from nc,  Jul 31, 2011

the ring is very pretty. When i received it seemed as if someone in shipping had set somehting heavy on it and the ring gave inward. trying to pull it back out to a normal position was difficult and still didn't look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is worth the price!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 18, 2014

It is a nice ring for the price, I would buy it again, it is worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive
 from Bryson City,N.C,  Dec 3, 2013

Loved this so much ,I actually thought about keeping it for myself! (bad girl)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Edmonton, AB,  Aug 14, 2013

I love this little ring. I have been wearing it since it arrived. The foot can at times catch but it has not deterred me from wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 9, 2013

I love my new fairy ring! I was a bit concerned when I ordered it because some of the other reviews indicated the ring arrived crushed or broken. Mine arrived in perfect condition! The packaging IS of concern - it's in a bubble envelope in a baggie, in a little pouch. It's possible for the mail machines to crush the ring when the parcel is being processed. But it probably doesn't happen very often. I'm VERY happy that I "went for it".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from NY,  May 14, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I received a good deal on it, and also used a coupon. The packaging for the ring should have been more than just a bag, but the ring arrived undamaged. I hope the ring will be enjoyed for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exactly on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that the ring isn't extremely fragile, but it still has a delicate look to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was and is amazing
 from corpus christi texas,  Apr 9, 2013

well im a fairy lovers so it was great i tell all my friends about it yall need to make more stuff with fairys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was shining and i loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

I am a collector of all things "celestial" and this was a great addition to my collection. Love the star and the appearance of the ring on my finger is just great. I ordered it to wear on middle finger and it works just fine. Keep up the good work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than I thought
 from CT,  Mar 1, 2013

Larger than I thought definately stands out. Pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fairy ring
 from MA,  Jan 1, 2013

even nicer than what the picture shows, hopefully i don't get the fairy's leg hooked on anything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 5, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter who was extremely happy with it. It looks much better in person. She has gotten a lot of compliments on this ring. I would not hesitate to recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful.
 from Tamarac, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

My boyfriend bought me this ring...I've been admiring it for a while and I was a little hasty because I heard it comes bent sometimes. Well, not this time. it's perfectly polished. The crystal is just so colorful. Changes color in different lighting and the fairy has such emmaculate detail. Can't be more in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful
 from 91 libby lane jonesboro georgia 30238,  Jan 3, 2012

I got it for my daughter she loves it,she shows it to all her friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better it person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring and Good Value
 from MI,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this ring for a friend of mine that loves fairies. She loved the ring and is wearing it daily. You cannot beat the price of this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It showed the ring acurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a thinner ring, not real durable but you can't beat the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ring my girlfriend loves it but the ring showed up warped and i had to bend it ALMOST back to shape and now it seems to fit her ok so thats ok.. i really liked it and so did she not necessarily the fault of the company althought it could have been packaged better being that it is a thin ring... other than that though very nice and very pretty and showed up fast!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard saying seems right but the ring wasnt round
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of ok quality just didnt survive shipping well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DULL: Silvermoon
 from new hampshire,  May 15, 2013

Very rare that I am disappointed. This one was a real bomb. I am a lover of all things silver, moons, fairy. Been collecting for many years. Ring ran small in size and dazzle. Just dull and unnoticeable. Silver very thin and just looks really cheesy cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sever difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top