Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bmv
 May 30, 2016

Got as a gift for my daughter. She has 2 cats, so this seemed perfect. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.W.
 Jan 25, 2016

Fun,fun! Just make sure not to snag it on anything..will bend out easily, but goes back to shape without problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Double Cat Ring
 Nov 20, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. Ring is as represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like steel rather than silver
 Sep 5, 2015

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and wanted a small ring. But the cats are so small you can't even tell they're cats. And the color doesn't look like silver. Looks like a cheap stainless steel ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVERMOON Double Cat Ring
 Mar 30, 2015

GREAT ITEM, FAST SHIPPING, THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Lover's Delight!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

I am a cat lover and this ring fits the bill. It is the perfect size and shows up nicely on my ring finger. This ring is atypical of most "cat jewelry" in its by-pass styling and pleasant feline formation. My sweet kitty, Bob, passed away over a year ago, and I now share my home with kitty Simon. This ring, with its mirror-image shapes, is a perfect reminder of my two precious little tigers. Hats off to you O, and thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pinkie ring
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 17, 2012

I'm a cat person and couldn't resist this ring. It only came in size small and fit my pinkie perfectly. It is adjustable so it can be sizes larger or smaller if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is good
 from Brookneal, VA,  Mar 21, 2012

My senior in high school loved the ring for her birthday (especially since you can size yourself and no one will ever know!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought