Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring but flimsy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 18, 2013

I absolutely loved this ring online. I was so excited to get it in the mail. However, the ring is easily bendable (I'm not so gentle with my hands). No only did the shape of the ring change, but if the cross caught on something, that would bend too. I would not recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, small ring
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this for my daughter. She loves rings but looses them so I didn't want to spend a lot of money but wanted sterling silver. She loves this sweet cross and wears it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

Ordered this to wear on middle finger and it works well. It is tiny but a nice representation of my faith.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is slimmer than I anticipated but looks nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross design band
 from New York State,  Mar 20, 2013

I enjoyed this ring however thought it would be a little bit more cross like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought this was a little bit different
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful yet simplistic
 from Key Largo, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

For those of us who don't need tons of bling to make a personal, spiritual statement, this ring couldn't be more perfect. Simple cross, classy tiny details on all four points. Exactly what I'd been looking for for a number of years. And its size doesn't scream a religious statement that some un-evolved coworker or neighbor would voice offense at. Not that I personally would care, but if you like to fly under the radar like I do, it's perfect. I love it enough to write a review about it, so enough said. I'd recommend it to any and all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I've ordered a few and I would say they run a little big per size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Cartersville, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

When I opened the envelope I said "Oooooooohhhhh" out loud. This ring is dainty, but strong. It does not easily bend as I had gotten it caught in my jeans pocket and it came out fine! It is a perfect pinky ring and I absolutely love, love, love it. Great bargain for such a high quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate ring!
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Dec 2, 2012

This ring is delicate, yet strong (I don't feel like it'll bend and loose it's circular shape extremely easily). I ordered a size 7, my intention was to wear it on my ring finger or middle finger, but it actually fits on my thumb, and being so delicate, it doesn't really bother me on my thumb (I've tried wearing bigger thumb rings before but they just looked wrong or felt bulky on my thumb) I barely feel it is there and it looks quite chick, indiscreet yet cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from StP, MN,  Apr 24, 2012

For the price, it was well worth it. It's a beautiful ring and I've worn it almost everyday since I received it. I was afraid the silver was just plated but it's not. There's just the usual scratches from wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online depiction is accurate to what I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little bit looser than what I thought a size 7 is for my ring finger but I started wearing it on my thumb and it works just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from bloomington, in,  Mar 14, 2012

I love this new ring. It is my daily inspirational reminder. I would buy another ring from overstock. The price was right and shiipping was fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross ring
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 21, 2011

My only poblem with this ring is that it gets caught on a lot of my clothing. Other than that it is a great ring for the price. It does run just a tad small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new thumb ring!
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 3, 2011

Fits very nicely on my thumb. I wear 7 on ring finger and thumb ring is size 9. It is more delicate in person than online. It is sparkly and draws attention, but not gaudy and overbearing. My only wish that it could have had more weight to it. I really like it enought to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More delicate than online
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Dothan, AL,  Oct 27, 2011

It was exactly what i was looking for! I like to wear rings on the top half of my finger which means i need a smaller ring. This one is small enough to not slip off but not too tight. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!!!
 from Porterville, California,  Oct 12, 2011

Glad I bought this ring despite the only review on it wasn't so good. I wear this ring everyday (yes, metal is durable enough for everyday use). Really like that it's dainty and doesn't detract from my wedding ring or from the ring on my right ring finger. I wear this on my thumb or index finger. Liked it so much, I bought one for my daughter. Two words: LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture shows all the detail. Only wish it could have been on a hand for size purposes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sterling silver that is tough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to thin
 from minnesota,  Aug 12, 2011

this ring is so thin, that it will break very easy. not worth the money. it is so thin you can hardly see it. made very cheap not worth sending back it would take more to send it back than what it is worth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real ring is real thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top