For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from USA,  Jun 26, 2013

love this ring! It's not too big, not too small. Very well made. It's a lovely ring that reminds me of Ireland and I get lots of compliments on it when I wear it. People ask where I got it and I say Overstock.com! would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item matched image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this for my 15 yr old niece for Christmas....she loves it! I could not have walked into a Boston jewelery store and got a better ring at this great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as online pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. details are pretty, good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 14, 2012

True to size and looks great for the price. I bought this one because I want an extra incase I lose the one I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 24, 2012

I love this ring! I ordered it because the previous one I ordered from Overstock.com finally broke after three years of wear-and-tear. It's delicate enough to be a pretty woman's ring, but strong enough to wear all the time without having to take it off or worry about it breaking. I definitely would recommend buying this ring if you're looking for something simple and pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture on the website!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered an 8, and it fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong enough to hold up, but delicate enough to be a woman's ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from NY,  Sep 20, 2012

I purchased this ring as a gift and the recipient and I were very pleased with it. The ring has nice detail and is very shiny and pretty. A great bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Claddagh
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2012

I ordered this to give as a gift to a young lady. When she saw the ring, her entire face lit up! It was absolutely true to size, and I could not ask for a better bargain for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was even nicer in person.
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

That was a lovely gift my kids got for me. it was nice and shiny and it fit lovely I really would recommend this to everyone I know. And it wasn't broken when it got to me or faded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't do it any justice but when got it was nice as it was on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifl ring
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

Beautiful ring, came in on time my daughter loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative, did not like appearance of ring
 from Pennsylvania,  May 19, 2012

negative, looked poor next to picture, would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality ring
 from Jamestown, NY,  May 16, 2012

Very nice quality ring, especially for such a great price. This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. It fit very well - true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring actually looks prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. I have looked at other silver rings that don't match in quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a girl
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I liked the product. I purchased the ring for my daughter's Confirmation. She loved it! The ring was just the right size..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice simple ring.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

This ring was purchased as a gift for another person. The ring looked very nice on, and my daughter loved the ring. The shank is nice and thick and very comfortable, according to my daughter who wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product actually looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was better quality than I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top