Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 Feb 9, 2016

Came when promised, Details/Description was spot on,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jan 5, 2016

My 3 year old loves her ring. I ordered her a size 2 and she can fit I on her pointer finger and her thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious baby ring
 Dec 25, 2015

This is a lovely baby or child's ring. It is simply and nicely made. It was the perfect present! It looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth H.
 Dec 23, 2015

Cute ring, purchased for my granddaughter, not overly expensive in case she loses it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice ring for the price, but needs to have a shineyer finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington,  Nov 30, 2012

Shipping was fast, so excited to receive this ring so quickly! Adorable ring and looks just like the picture/description! Would highly recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child's ring
 from tennessee,  Nov 15, 2012

I was excited to get this ring for my niece. It is much less impressive in person. The heart is barely recognizable. In addition to that I was supposed to have shipping because I bought more things in this same order. When it arrived I had to pay $ in postage before I could get it. very disappointing all the way around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much better on the site than in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Aug 30, 2012

My daughter loved her ring. She is 4 and I bought her a size 2. It fits her perfectly. It is very dainty so it suited her well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from texas,  Apr 2, 2012

the ring was so cute and she kept it on until someone stole it off her finger at a gathering. yes I am buying another one but this time one size smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? was too big for my 2 year old finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. I loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but tiny
 from LA,  Dec 7, 2011

Cute ring but tiny, will fit a 2 year-old fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring is actually smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought