Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic Thumb Ring
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I have only worn my ring for about one week now so I guess it is too soon to tell how it will hold up especially with housework as I tend to forget about taking rings off. I do find it to be a very sturdy ring, not some flimsy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It does tend to be larger but I wanted it for one of my other fingers and it fist just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ring!
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 2, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase. I would and do recommend Overstock.com to my friends and family for purchases. They've never done me wrong yet :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly. Had no surprises when I recieved my ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Jan 27, 2012

Very pretty ring. I like that it is a little warped looking so that it hugs the curves of your thumb. I looked on several other sites for this exact ring and they had the best price I could find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a little big but that may be my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

Ring was exactly as I expected it to be. It was smooth all over and very comfortable to wear. I'm loving wearing the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, excellemt service. Ring runs large
 from Penna.,  Jan 17, 2012

Excellent ring, runs large , will exchange, image on site reflects exactly what the ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large will exchange for smaller ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry queen
 Jul 26, 2016

great piece of jewelry. Simple and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Jul 24, 2016

This ring is truly one of the most comfortable rings I own. It fits perfectly as a thumb ring with the curve to the band of the ring. I have bought several sterling silver rings from Overstock over the years and am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jun 20, 2016

Nice quality and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted, true to size
 Apr 12, 2016

Beautifully crafted, true to size and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Apr 11, 2016

LOVE THIS RING. I've gotten allot of COMPLIMENTS!!!! Thank You Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 22, 2016

It was too big so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 15, 2016

A very uniquely designed ring, substantial and comfortable on my thumb. I'm really glad I ordered this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 Mar 10, 2016

It's exactly as pictured and as described, great for the price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slain'te
 Jan 30, 2016

I love this ring. Haven't taken it off my finger since I received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for thumb.
 Nov 23, 2015

I wanted a thumb ring that I could leave on and this fills the bill. I'm not sure why it fits so well, must have something to do with the "squiggly" underside. When I put it on the first time it wasn't very comfortable, but when I turned it around- Perfection! I've worn it 24/7 since I got it! This is a wonderful ring! Thank you for your size chart. It's a huge help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Any O
 Nov 20, 2015

The sizing was so off I lost the ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jcc214
 Apr 21, 2015

Had to returned. Too big but a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and shape for a thumb ring
 Jan 3, 2015

The shape and design of this ring was perfect for wearing on your thumb. It has a slight curve on the side to nestle down and not slip up over your top joint. It is flat and thin enough to comfortably wear every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
haven't taken it off
 from outside d.c.,  Sep 24, 2014

my new favorite, i love this ring. sizing was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and narrower than expected
 from Wellborn, Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

This is a very nice ring. I ordered it for my thumb but it did not run true to size. It fits my index finger, and that's where I wear it. It look nice on my finger and goes well with other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought