For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic Thumb Ring
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

I have only worn my ring for about one week now so I guess it is too soon to tell how it will hold up especially with housework as I tend to forget about taking rings off. I do find it to be a very sturdy ring, not some flimsy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? It does tend to be larger but I wanted it for one of my other fingers and it fist just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ring!
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 2, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase. I would and do recommend Overstock.com to my friends and family for purchases. They've never done me wrong yet :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly. Had no surprises when I recieved my ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Jan 27, 2012

Very pretty ring. I like that it is a little warped looking so that it hugs the curves of your thumb. I looked on several other sites for this exact ring and they had the best price I could find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a little big but that may be my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

Ring was exactly as I expected it to be. It was smooth all over and very comfortable to wear. I'm loving wearing the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent ring, runs large , will exchange, image on site reflects exactly what the ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large will exchange for smaller ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Hartford , NY,  Sep 2, 2014

I was looking for a thumb ring for a really , really long time ,.. Overstock never disappoints -- i checked sizing online and it fits perfectly . Thank you Overstock for existing and providing great products as well as service !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the celtic knot pattern
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 18, 2014

I absolutely love this ring. It has a very authentic look to it and the cut work of the Celtic knot design is very nice looking. I plan on wearing it forever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring.
 from Aiken, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

This was bought as a gift for a friend. I was so pleased with her reaction --- she loves it and wears it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Celtic Thumb Ring!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 21, 2014

I really love this ring, it was exactly as described, however look much better in person. This was a replacement ring I lost and now that I have this one really don't miss the previous one....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Good quality and very pretty ring really love it and for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Iowa,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this ring! I have had several compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Sliver Celtic Thumb ring
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Apr 8, 2013

This ring looks great on my daughter's thumb and she wears it when she wears her sterling silver jewelry and sometimes with other jewelry. She picked out this ring and likes it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product lloked like the picture on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of the ring is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lansing IL,  Mar 30, 2013

Bought it for a birthday gift for my sister and she really liked it. Looked good on her finger too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 15, 2013

I like this and wanted a thumb ring. It seems well made, but it feels a little scratchy, but there are no visible burrs or anything. I'll keep it but not to wear with nice sweaters or anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of scratchy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

great every day ring ... I have big hands so I wear it on my index finger rather than my thumb, still a very comfortable fit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture missleading
 from stamford,ny,  Jan 10, 2013

The ring is OK but not as I expected.I wanted a more antique hand crafted look as seen in their pic. This is a ring more suited to the kids market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic made the ring look more 3 dimensional and antique duller finish. The ring is flat and shiney.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
righr fit
 from pa,  Dec 26, 2012

I have worn this ring every day since I bought it almost 2 months ago. Looks great..fits perfect. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 28, 2012

I use this ring as a normal ring (not a thumb ring) and it fits great. The band itself isn't in a straight line so that might bother some people but I find it completely comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for your index finger
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Because it ran a little big, I ended up wearing it on my index finger. I liked it even better on that finger than I did on my thumb. It's a very sturdy and beautifully designed ring with a dip in the back that compliments my wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact look
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top