Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Brooklyn New york,  Feb 17, 2012

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD! It was the right size.gnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disapointed in the ear rings. They were flat
 from dallas texas,  Oct 25, 2011

This is the first purchase I have made that I didn,t like. I expected the ear rings to look like the picture, but they did not..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were not as substantial as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

They're very light which could other some people but I think they just look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

Quality is poor. The earring came with the posts seriously bent and one earring was at an odd angle to the post. Metal is quite soft and weak. Backs are loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTE CRAP!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 3, 2011

Don't waste your money! Paying 50 cents for these earrings would be too much! When they finally arrived, the posts were bentdue to the cheap metal used. The pictures do these earring more justice than they deserve. They appear more 3D here than they actually are. I've been buying from Overstock for years. This is the first purchase that I have regretted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

I bought these earrings as a present to myself. Some of the reviews expressed concerns about quality and sturdiness, and one person reported that the post fell off. We, I'm not the gentlest person when it comes to handling earrings, and these have held up great! I even stepped on one, flattening the post, and when I carefully bent it back into position, I was thrilled that it didn't come off. They are lightweight, but not flimsy, and they sit flat against the ear, which is very comfortable. Great pair of earrings, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 11, 2013

Fast shipping as usual and a great deal for the price. My only comment to future buyers is that the earring is thinner than pictured. Maybe it's me but the picture looks like a more substantial design. I guess the great price should be a clue that the product is thinner than pictured, but still a nice earring. I wear them and love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earirngs are thinner than I imagined. The side view should be pictured as well. But, for the price, it is still a good value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the earring is thinner than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 15, 2013

Love Celtic knots and silver. These are very nice, look simple, but pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are WAY TOO small!
 from Sounth Carolina,  Mar 18, 2013

These earring are SO small you can hardly get them on. And when and if you do . . . . they are almost invisible. I'm really sorry I purchased them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Celtic Knot Earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 19, 2013

Love these earrings and can wear them with practically everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity seems excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AliceC
 from Westchester, N.Y.,  Dec 27, 2011

I was very pleased with the earrings. The posts were bent, but I think that could have been avoided with a more secure shipping method. They were a gift so I hope the recipient doesn't have a problem somewhere down the road with weakened posts. Other than that, I thought the workmanship was true to the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as indicated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I thought the quality was as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2011

For someone that doesn't wear a lot of dangly jewelry these are great! Love the design and have had many compliments on them-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought