Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VALUE !!
 from ohio,  Jul 18, 2012

These earrings look and a made a well as ones I've seen for 5 time the price. I was very impressed. The backings are small but they are easy to put on and secure well. Very comfortable and look and feel great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THEY LOOK EVEN BETTER THAN THE IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Jun 30, 2012

I love these earrings. They are high quality as well as attractive. I wear them almost all of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are high quality sterling silver earrings and the perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Stud Earrings
 from New Prague, Minnesota,  May 16, 2012

Bought these for my daughter as an alternative for the small stud earrings she wears...she likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great for the low price paid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 5, 2012

These earrings are exactly as they appear. I wear them as fun daily earrings. The problem was the shipping. Since they were packed in a padded envelope and the backs were not protected well they came bent out of shape. We were able to get them resonably straight with pliers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok. I would not have paid more for these.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon sterling silver Celtic Design Stud
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Mar 27, 2012

These earrings are so very small it is hard to even see the Knot...I would not recommend these unless for a small child, but not for an adult. I ordered for a friend that is a Nurse and needs to wear small earrings..but these are way too small..will not give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual produce is so very very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE,LOVE, LOVE. these are so sweet. They go so well with a Celtic knot pendent I have. Lovely and I received them quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Mar 21, 2015

Very comfortable perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful buy
 from indianapolis indiana,  Sep 26, 2014

The style is excellent for my daily lifestyle. I love the intricate design which is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Hanson, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

These were a gift for my niece - very sweet and perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning!
 from Orange, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

The posts on these earrings are SUPER long. Too long to functually wear. Not only that --they were bent in the package. I am returning these ASAP. Very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product wasn't in good condition
 from Carrollton, Ga,  Nov 21, 2013

The Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Design Stud Earrings backs were bent went i recieved them. The package they were sent it did little to protect. As of right now I can wear the earrings and am very unhappy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Mar 8, 2013

I love these earrings! They're perfect for someone like me with small earlobes. I ordered a necklace from Overstock that should complement them very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tx,  Feb 9, 2013

Bought these for my granddaughter. She e-mailed me a pic of her wearing them. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of earrings!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 8, 2013

These are excellent quality earring for the price! I am happy with my purchase and will probably order more from the same maker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice but would have liked to be a bit larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Feb 7, 2013

I love them; They look just like the picture implies, and they're not hollow. Also, they arrived a day before expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, looks exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small posts
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

pretty little posts, good for first or second hole earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from Moon, PA,  Jan 26, 2013

I can't believe how inexpensive these were and they are so simple and classic...go with everything. Was looking for a simple silver earring that didn't clash with some funky silver necklaces I wear often, and these are interesting but not crazy. I really like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earrings
 from Enola, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

The earrings were perfectly made -- totally as expected and as viewed on your website. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; matched other earrings I had
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic
 from Pahrump, NV,  Dec 7, 2012

Matching gift for a friend. Liked the item but was disappointed in the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought the product was a bit smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was rusted
 from Tarzana, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

I received these earrings and one of them was rusted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought