Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Celtic Band
 from C'ville, VA,  Feb 27, 2012

My fiance liked it a lot. I thought it looked a little cheap because the design looks stamped as opposed to being 'carved.' But he's happy and that's what counts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sort of okay -- less definition in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 2, 2012

I am pleased with this ring. My only disappointment, and it's minor, is that there is a break in the embossed Celtic design, I suspect because it's one of the larger sizes. This flaw look tacky. However, I am mindful to keep this at the back of my finger. Otherwise, attractive sterling silver band ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation. However, does not indicate any 1/4" break in the Celtic embossed design as is on the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St Louis
 May 3, 2015

A bit disappointed in the quality/strength of ring, however that may be due to my limited knowledge of silver weights. As far as design, everything the picture showed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ring; not too large or too small. The Celtic design is beautiful and not lost in the size of the ring. Solid sterling silver, so I expect to pass it on to the next generation. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 Jan 28, 2015

Lost ring like this I had bought in stack ring set. I was able to replace it and keep wearing set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from MA,  Jan 6, 2015

Gave this to a friend, she really likes it. Seems to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Jan 2, 2015

The ring is comfortable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic ring
 Dec 27, 2014

Well made. Not dainty more rustic. NIce for everyday. Sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring for daily type wear
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

Smooth band, unfortunately pattern doesn't go 100% around, small section on bottom is plain. Very smooth so good for work/gloves. Many complements. Sized a little small, planned for index but wearing on middle finger. Was told this pattern a "warrior" which works fir my profession. Becoming a goto piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Majic little moon
 from Boston Strong,  Apr 4, 2014

What a wonderful celtic style band. It's the perfect casual every day ring and for the price you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Design Band
 from Michigan,  Apr 25, 2013

A little thinner than I expected but not too much. The ring did not discolor or design get ruined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little ring
 from minnesota,  Jan 4, 2013

ring was nicly made, looks great on little finger -fun

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon
 from Grover Beach, California,  Oct 23, 2012

Overall the ring was excellent and the shipping was very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? pergect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quilty was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice. perfect for everyday wear
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 22, 2012

It is a very pretty ring. I got several comments on it. It's an everyday wear ring which is what i prefer so I think I got a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring , loveit
 from ohio,  Feb 21, 2012

I really like this ring and for the price you won`t be dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well I didnt know the design didn`t go all the way around but the blank spot would be great for an initial
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this ring for anyone. You cannot beat it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and far more than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring! l
 from Camden, SC,  Oct 22, 2011

I really love this ring. It was dainty, just like I wanted. It is very shiny sterling silver. I plan to order one for my daughter. I am very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing, fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good sterling silver quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two and it fits us both great
 from Washington,  Oct 8, 2011

Due to an injury to my hand in 2007, I went from a size 8-9 wedding set to a 13 and I couldn't find anything that was pretty, until I was told to look on Overstock.com. It was amazing how many different selections you had and the rings were stunning. I bought this beautiful two piece wedding set that I swear looked like it cost thousands and it only cost $$$ I can't tell you all the compliments I received, So I have since purchased for not only me but my husband, son and I bought matching rings for me, my mother and daughter. This ring here, I bought for me and my daughter. I just love your stuff!!!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mine is not as dark as it appeared but it didn't matter, I love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perdect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for everyday wear
 from Kingston, ON,  Jul 29, 2011

I purchased this exact ring from Avon 5 years ago. It came as a set of 3 rings which included 2 narrow rope rings. It is well made and it is my go to piece on an everyday basis. I also pair my Celtic design band with a small blue star sapphire ring that I own and it looks great. I love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought