Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic Band Ring
 from Racine WI,  Oct 15, 2011

This is a nice little ring that you hardly know you have on. Got it for my middle finger and really like the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Sep 28, 2011

Overall I like the ring, just a little too thin. It does look good though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed a tad bit too thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 Mar 23, 2015

Nice weight to it... Not flimsy... Well made... Is likely to be one of my favorite knuckle rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have found myself wearing this simple ring quite a lot. It's quite thin but that makes it easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thumb ring
 from Gadsden, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

I was looking for a silver thumb ring that would be slim but noticeable. This was perfect. Love celtic designs and it looks good with my other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic Band
 from Grantsville, UT,  Jul 18, 2014

The ring is durable and beautiful and my daughter has not taken it off since she received it for her birthday. I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves silver and elegant jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too dainty, not bulky at all
 from Oxford, OH,  Aug 10, 2013

I got this ring for my right hand pinky and love it. The Journee Mother of Pearl Ring sits right beside this one on ring finger. They each compliment one another perfect. The ring in the picture seems to shows more oxidation, which I really liked, but the ring I got has none, which is fine by me also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little ring!
 from Nashville,  May 1, 2013

This is a sweet little ring, for any finger. It is very comfortable and the slight oxidation in the grooves makes it stand out. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a thin "band" like ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Celtic Band
 from MD,  Mar 22, 2013

love it as a thumb ring, design is nice & quality is good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate4 sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

Nice little ring, I am wearing it as a thumb ring - it also is a nice stackable ring if you have a few and can be worn together or very nice on its own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring for the price!
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

The ring was just as expected based on the description and photos. Nice simple band with a little bit extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!!
 from MA,  Feb 9, 2013

ring was exactly what i was looking for. sizing was right on, fits like my normal sized rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still holding strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from American Fork, Utah,  Jan 22, 2013

I love it and have worn it with everything, I have had a lot of comments on it, and where I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I could have used a smaller size but I do like it and wished I could buy another one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has stood up to a lot of wear and tear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope ring
 from Newport News, Va.,  Dec 26, 2012

I really liked the design of the ring. But for the price, was smaller and thinner than the picture looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller looking and thinner than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right size
 from Mexico,  Dec 22, 2012

The ring is good but not the size, I also bought another ring and the size was right but not in this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it wasn't what I requested, it is like size 8, I needed size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, simple, everyday ring.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I love wearing this ring. I don't always like wearing chunky jewelery so this ring a great little accessory. It matches just about everything in my closet. It is just small enough that I hardly notice I'm wearing it but not as thin to be seen as "cheap". As a side note: I have many skin allergies, especially to different metals but I have never had a reaction to this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 19, 2012

This ring is very delicate with great details. I must've measured my finger incorrectly with the cut-out provided by the website, because the ring is way too big for my ring finger. After trying it on several other fingers on both hands, it actually fits quite well on my thumb! I've gotten several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what the actual product looked like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Nov 7, 2012

I ordered this ring on Monday and it arrived on Friday. It is a perfect fit and makes an adorable pinky ring. I love it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 11, 2012

Received very fast and as described. Size was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 3, 2012

I wanted a small band- very simple. It's just what I wanted and looks and feels great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought