Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

These are cute earrings for a cat lover. They look like nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

Got these as a gift for my daughter----she likes them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earings
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

I love these earings. They are playful and yet they hang beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat's Meow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

Love these earrings. Have recieved compliments on them since the first time I wore them, even from people that don't particularly like cats!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is so much better looking than the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy but not heavy, oxidized, detailed cat face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon terling Silver Cat Earrings
 from Youngsville, La.,  Jun 14, 2012

I purchased these earrings for my sister . I am anxious to give them to her and see her response. I know she wil love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and well made
 from CA,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought these for my daughter in law, she loved them and put them on right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture of earrings was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas 2016
 Dec 30, 2015

cute, nice detail, grand daughter loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture shown is misleading...
 Dec 11, 2015

The earrings are really nice but small. Its the picture shown here that makes them appear a lot wider than they really are. I also wish they came in a gift box or on a jewelry card for gift giving purposes? Not just in a plastic bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 Nov 19, 2015

Even nicer in person. I will order more styles. Wonderful purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

These earrings are very cute but not sure I am liking the brooch like clasp and they don't dangle they are rigid I was expecting dangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought