Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angelic purity for your fingers
 from Los Banos, CA,  May 29, 2013

I adore angels, this one is just adorable, she is perfect for small hands, or any collection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as it stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

Sweet little ring, that i gave to a friend going through chemo right now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A great little pinky ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 29, 2012

Great ring for my mom. I bought it to give her for Christmas. I'm happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the angel
 from Indiana,  Jun 3, 2012

Love the angel ring.. I bought this ring for me and mom for Christmas. We all need a little angel to watch over us. You cant even tell you have it on.. Love Love Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel ring
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2012

bought this ring for my 6 year old great niece for Christmas, she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the ring looked exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For what it is it is very nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This piece is appropriate for a child or a teenager, but not really for an adult. I did get exactly what I expected it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just what I expected it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Watching Over
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought the angel ring for myself, but when a gift to my daughter-in-law for her birthday (a ring from another internet source) lost a bezel setting after only thirty minutes of wear time I felt so bad, I gave her my angel. On me it was a pinky ring on her it fit her ring finger on her right hand. She had already spotted it and when I gave it to her she was very happy. The angel saved the day. I went home happy to have pleased the birthday girl but missing my angel. Unfortunately there were no more in a 5. I hope O.co gets some more angels in. Everyone needs an angel watching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NC
 Feb 27, 2016

It is a really nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luck 2
 Sep 15, 2015

love this ring i wear it all the time i never take it off,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Aug 6, 2015

Great pinky ring, wear it all the time. Never comes off, very comfortable and light. Size was accurate. Very cute ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but nothing particularly special
 Jul 3, 2015

Very small simple ring. Nothing special to me but if you like angels, go for it. Picture portrays it well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Little Ring
 Apr 1, 2015

I purchased this for my five year old granddaughter; and she loves it; never takes it off. Beware of other products that may say silvertone, go for the real thing like this- so much nicer. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tennessee,  Dec 9, 2014

This is a very sweet ring. Nicely detailed. The band is narrow, but so far has stood up well to everyday wear. I ended up buying them for friends, too, after many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the cuteness factor sway you to buy this
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

While this ring is adorable, I found that it tarnished in a few days and didn't come clean! My daughter refuses to wear this ring now because the band is now BLACK and will not get clean, no matter what cleaners we use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought