Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 5, 2012

I am impressed. This is a beautiful, stamped piece of art with a true amethyst. The amethyst on my ring was more bright and translucent than in the picture online. Definitely a true gem with true silver. Beautiful ring, worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Cape Cod,  May 1, 2012

The amethyst is large and an intense purple, not very transparent. The setting is well-designed and comfortable, with a nice silver gleam. It is very much what I hoped for when purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring pictured was a good image of the one I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has a pleasant heft to it, and is comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Amethyst Swirl Trim Rin
 from SLC, UT; employed full time;Francophile,  Oct 5, 2011

I love this ring. It is exactly as pictured. The silver is heavy and shiney and the stone is a deep purple. I really like the way it looks on my finger. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring looks just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 6 and the size 6 fits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is amazing for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Well made.
 from Indianapolis, in,  Jul 26, 2012

Beautiful ring, more glamorous than the picture. Perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from Texas,  May 15, 2012

When I opened the package and took this ring out, I was stunned by it's beauty! I would recommend this to anyone who loves large rings. It is a beautiful dark rich purple amethyst stone. It looks great on any hand! The silver band and details on this ring is so beautiful. The picture does not capture it's true beauty. This is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is even more beautiful than the picture. The amethyst is a rick dark purple color. I was very please when I took it out of the package!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits exactly like any of my rings of the same size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality, and very beautiful detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from Kentucky,  May 1, 2013

Like the ring and it looks like the picture on the web. However, the metal did scratch the first time I wore it. I will continue to wear the ring - I'm saying the scratches just add character!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the ring but the first time I wore it, the metal got scratched. Never had that happen before.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from LA,CA,  Apr 5, 2013

this ring was a gift for someone. it's a beautiful ring. but, the stone was a little too small for the setting & is slightly chipped on one side underneath. i could see a gap in between setting & stone & that bothers me. they don't have anymore my friends size, so she's keeping. she LOVES the ring even with the imperfections.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly. prettier in person. stone lighter than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. but the stone was slightly chipped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great goes well with the earring's
 from Holland,Mich.,  Mar 20, 2013

Great! It goes with anything from causal to dressey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not overly big very nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the nose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made just like the earring's
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Mesa, AZ.,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought this ring for my wife for valentines day and let me tell you, she really loved it. =_) She prefers silver over gold (lucky me) and natural stones over diamonds (again lucky me!) and this ring has both. The silver work is really nice plus the design is very elegant. The stone is a beautiful example of Amethyst with rich purple color. All around, a nice ring for a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful than the images shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was sized correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice silver work with a large beautiful Amethyst stone, very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...just like the picture...
 from Illinois,  Feb 8, 2013

Good value, beautiful setting. Was pleased with the speedy delivery. The stone is large and does not ride to the back and side. The size 7 was accurate. The different shades on the stone makes it interesting and matches many outfits

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones had different shades of purple, I liked it that way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the setting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very interesting ring
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Apr 24, 2012

ring was very interesting and well made. The silver was a good color and well polished,the stone was attractive and well set. The fit is good and very comfortable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site was very accurate compare to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true and fit is very comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was excellent, silver was a good colorand the stone was attractive and well set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Nov 4, 2011

I was so disappointed when I received this ring damaged. The stone had multiple cracks. Too bad I couldn't get another one in my size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was more transparent than opaque
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. such a lovely ring, substantial in weight, shiny silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top