Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 Jul 15, 2016

Beautiful ring. I purchased two of them, And gave one to my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver moon s silver amber sun ring.
 May 4, 2016

Very small overall, amber is just a chip with a kind of nondescript color. The silver setting however is solid. An OK purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so cute
 Apr 17, 2016

I got so many compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Dec 2, 2015

Nice size. Can wear to work or play!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 20, 2015

I wear this ring almost every day. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 Apr 29, 2015

Love the sun them. The amber is orangish. Great little summer fun ring. Recommend at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anna ****
 Mar 20, 2015

a gift and she liked it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 31, 2015

I love this ring and wear it constantly. The size was exactly right. The picture doesn't do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy little pinky
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

I am very in to thwe Celestial motif, have lots of this themed things in my home. When I saw this ring after I was so pleased with the toe ring. I had to have it. I wear it everyday and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling SIlver Amber Sun Ring
 from Milford MA,  Dec 20, 2013

The ring doesn't look like the photo. It is extremely thin and small. Overpriced from my experience in silver. It was also shipped in a flimsy padded envelope. It looks a tiny bit dented. Not surprised. Helen Chiasson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Delicate
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 21, 2013

The amber is a beautiful color. This is a small ring, not flashy. Perfect for casual summer and fall wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone fell out-again!
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 27, 2013

I had to return this ring because the stone fell out, and they sent me another one. Wore it maybe 3 times and it happened again! Beware, they took mine back but cautioned that it does not have a warranty. The stone is very minimal to begin with, looks much smaller than pictured. Would not waste my time with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver moon ring
 from Bend, or.,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring was good but not exactly what I wanted. It was kind of light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice....not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is just soft and very delicate for anyday.
 from Watertown, MA,  Jun 17, 2013

I would recommend this for anyone who loves Celestial items, these is just beautiful and shiny like the Sun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate not too big or small just right for my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Iowa,  May 1, 2013

For the price, this ring is OK but not stunning. It's not worth shipping back but I wouldn't order again. It seems "dull" compared to other jewelry I've ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber sun ring is great
 from Indiana,  Feb 14, 2013

The ring is beautiful. Was a little lighter in color but I'm satisfied. I got it to fit my middle finger and I wear another ring I got from overstock on my ring finger. They compliment each other perfectly. Once again Overstock's prices are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? true sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualiry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indian made jewlery from New Mexico Tribe
 from West Valley City, Utah,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this ring and my girlfriends keep asking me as to where I found it. They say they want to purchase a similar ring for them. I showed them the documentation that came with the ring and the price and so the are convinced they want on also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from fl,  Jan 2, 2013

21 year old loved this ring and so did I. It is not shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Harlingen,TX,  Dec 30, 2012

been looking for a nice ,good quality, silver sun ring for awhile and the amber in the ring makes it all the most beatuiful! the amber accually reminds me of the firey sun with the crackles of orange and yellow you can see in the stone when its in then sun! this was really a great buy cause the price and excellect quality! where every day! highly recommend this ring to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks exactly as it looks online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate and pretty
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

For my daughter..I know she'll love it..it was what she wanted....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate I'd say..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought