For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flashy little pinky
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

I am very in to thwe Celestial motif, have lots of this themed things in my home. When I saw this ring after I was so pleased with the toe ring. I had to have it. I wear it everyday and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling SIlver Amber Sun Ring
 from Milford MA,  Dec 20, 2013

The ring doesn't look like the photo. It is extremely thin and small. Overpriced from my experience in silver. It was also shipped in a flimsy padded envelope. It looks a tiny bit dented. Not surprised. Helen Chiasson

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Delicate
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 21, 2013

The amber is a beautiful color. This is a small ring, not flashy. Perfect for casual summer and fall wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone fell out-again!
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 27, 2013

I had to return this ring because the stone fell out, and they sent me another one. Wore it maybe 3 times and it happened again! Beware, they took mine back but cautioned that it does not have a warranty. The stone is very minimal to begin with, looks much smaller than pictured. Would not waste my time with this product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver moon ring
 from Bend, or.,  Aug 7, 2013

The ring was good but not exactly what I wanted. It was kind of light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was nice....not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is just soft and very delicate for anyday.
 from Watertown, MA,  Jun 17, 2013

I would recommend this for anyone who loves Celestial items, these is just beautiful and shiny like the Sun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate not too big or small just right for my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Iowa,  May 1, 2013

For the price, this ring is OK but not stunning. It's not worth shipping back but I wouldn't order again. It seems "dull" compared to other jewelry I've ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber sun ring is great
 from Indiana,  Feb 14, 2013

The ring is beautiful. Was a little lighter in color but I'm satisfied. I got it to fit my middle finger and I wear another ring I got from overstock on my ring finger. They compliment each other perfectly. Once again Overstock's prices are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? true sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualiry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indian made jewlery from New Mexico Tribe
 from West Valley City, Utah,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this ring and my girlfriends keep asking me as to where I found it. They say they want to purchase a similar ring for them. I showed them the documentation that came with the ring and the price and so the are convinced they want on also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from fl,  Jan 2, 2013

21 year old loved this ring and so did I. It is not shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Harlingen,TX,  Dec 30, 2012

been looking for a nice ,good quality, silver sun ring for awhile and the amber in the ring makes it all the most beatuiful! the amber accually reminds me of the firey sun with the crackles of orange and yellow you can see in the stone when its in then sun! this was really a great buy cause the price and excellect quality! where every day! highly recommend this ring to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring looks exactly as it looks online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very delicate and pretty
 from Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

For my daughter..I know she'll love it..it was what she wanted....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate I'd say..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil bit different
 from Provo, UT,  Oct 25, 2012

The actual color from the screen to my hands is very different. The computer made it look red, while it is actually a dark yellow brown color. I love the ring, but I probably wouldn't have ordered it if knew this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color in the amber was quite different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

It has turned out to be a lovely, delicate ring, and I am growing more attached to it every day;

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 27, 2012

This ring fits my hand perfectly. I like the way it sits flush against the finger instead of sticking up, and I feel like it's the perfect casual summer ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 28, 2012

The stone on the ring I received was a slightly different color (more yellow in it than I saw in the picture) but it is still very pretty. Nice, comfortable thin band, I wear this ring all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing off
 from Running Springs, california,  Jun 15, 2012

i love the style of the ring although it would have been better with a lemon or honey amber..the amber is funny dark. The sizing is off..I wear a size 6 on my left hand and all my size 6's fit except this is very tight. I can't wear it on a pinky so I don't know what I will do with it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from ATX,  May 9, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. It makes the perfect pinky ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar... middle stone is a orangish/brownish speckled color
  • How accurate was the sizing? to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring for the price
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2012

This is not an expensive ring, and the style is good for someone who likes New Age or Southwestern. I found it both a little thin in the band and a little snug in the size 6. I've had many others that size that fit more roomily. It's still cute and I don't regret having it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from North Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

Very pretty ring. It's unique enough to stand out, but not overpowering. I like the comfort of the thin band. Good buy for the money. Looks just like the picture and sizing is accurate. Would make a nice gift as the ring comes in a pretty little drawstring bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top