Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 3, 2012

This rings is very attractive and fun. However, because it is adjustable, it can get bent out of shape. And the dragon's wings and head gets caught on things. So, I had to grade it down....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
u will like it
 from la ca,  Jul 29, 2012

if u are hard on rings the hands can break off the front claws but id give it a good i love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as u see
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizeable so no worries
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the Ring!!!
 from Everton, MO,  Oct 4, 2014

I had owned a ring just like this awhile back and it had broke. I was so excited to find it again. It was awesome getting it in the mail, couldn't wait. As soon as I got it I wore it and still do. Absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Not quite as flexible as it could be
 from east coast,  Aug 24, 2013

I purchased this product for the whimsical quality of having a dragon perched on my finger. Although the adjustable band allows for a perfect fit, it was tough to bend. At times i was worried it would break. Also, this dragon just look goofy with only one wing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool dragon ring for my son!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

My son loves this and it does look cool! Really fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Expectations
 from Greer, SC,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased the ring as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image featured on the website is identical to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sine the ring is adjustable, it can easily fit any finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring's quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Tx,  Aug 21, 2012

The tail loosened a lot and when I tried to tighten it it broke (in less than a month).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Ring Christmas Present
 from tx,  Feb 6, 2012

My son's eyes lit up when he saw the ring. He has been wanting one for quite some time. I was having a hard time finding one that was nice, looked like a dragon, and did not break the bank. My child is not old enough to be completely responsible right now. This ring was affordable and nice!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact - one size and it is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - my child has not broken it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from MA,  Feb 3, 2012

This is such a cute ring and it's going to make a statement when you wear it. It's done in a realistic style and totally comfortable. My only complain is that, from above, the dragon's head looks more like a horse head than what it's supposed to be and that it has ears instead of horns. Either way, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute ring!!!!
 from SAN ANTONIO,TX,  Aug 26, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY DAUGHTER, HER SCHOOL MASCOT IS DRAGON AND FINDING JEWELRY TO REPRESENT THAT IS HARD. SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I, I MAY GET MYSELF ONE TOO!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not do it justice, i am thinking of ordering another for myself, the first on was for my daughter!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, looks VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top