Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 Mar 12, 2015

Its a sweet Necklace. looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig necklace
 from Mandeville,LA,  Feb 6, 2014

Figures so small can not tell what they are. Was not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver gold Rose pig combo
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this for a very good friend who's like a mom to me and she collects pigs so this was perfect and a kind of pig she doesn't already have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig critter necklace
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this necklace. I especially like the combination of silver and rose gold, doubles the times it can be worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected,yet love it..
 from Pearland,Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

Thought a little small but very well quailty,color look great,would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute piggie
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Sent this to my friend in another state for her birthday. She loved it, very happy with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Lovely little pendant. I get compliments each time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from AR,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a gift for my niece who loves animals-- she is 10. She loved this necklace. It was precious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas present
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

My grand-daugher received as a Christmas present. She absolutely loved the necklace. She has not taken it off her neck yet. Personally I was delighted, very pretty, and delighted with the entire ordering process and delivery. Will not hesitate to order additional items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent but when received even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace
 from Canada,  Dec 20, 2012

This cute little necklace made a little girl very proud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Internet image is dead on. So no unpleasant surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Item
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 17, 2012

Very cute item for a gift. It looks great, just wish it was a little bigger in size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Post review
 from Blair, Ne,  Dec 12, 2012

The product is good but seemed a little smaller than I imagined, otherwise it is satisffactory. Very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seemed a little smller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
friend love it
 from NH,  Jul 10, 2012

not great quality of the diamonds, but my friend loves it. she wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 23, 2012

Bought for gf. She seems pleased. No complaints. Would buy again. Etc etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but cute!
 from TX,  May 10, 2012

My mom has always been a pig-lover for as long as I can remember. So when I spotted this adorable necklace, I knew it'd make a great gift for her. While it is quite small, it's still very cute. She wears it everyday and gets compliments all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very tiny stones, but still adorable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought the pig because it is my chinese sign ... cute little pendant but seems to have dulled or tarnished..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Marin County Mom,  Mar 30, 2012

The gal who I purchased this for is Small, so this small pig necklace looks really cute on her, would not recommend it if you are a large size person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, purchased for Son's girlfriend
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Pig necklace
 from Burlington, NC,  Mar 21, 2012

I was extremely happy my friend loved the necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a gift and she complimented and loves it
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Pig Necklace
 from California,  Mar 7, 2012

I got this for my sister as a birthday gift. I had it mailed since she is away at school. Have not had a chance to see it in person but she loved it. I got a picture of her wearing it and the size looked pretty decent. So i was happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERYY CUTE
 from nj,  Jan 7, 2012

GAVE AS A GIFT AND SHE LOVED IT. MY DAUGHTER BOUGHT ONE BECAUSE SHE LIKED IT SO MUCH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought