Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for Mom
 May 23, 2016

Bought this as a mothers day gift ... she loved it. It is different, cute, and well made (and heck, she likes pigs)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Dehan
 Feb 20, 2016

Gift for my daughter, very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really darling
 Dec 24, 2015

This necklace is a great deal. It is really precious for anyone who loves pigs. It looks just as described. It is not large, but it is sweeter because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 13, 2015

Looked great came early and FANTASTIC price. Slightly smaller than expected but who cares, it was awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this Charm
 Nov 27, 2015

It was a perfect size charm! So cute and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but....
 Nov 7, 2015

My 21 year old daughter wore this for an hour before the chain broke. She loves the pig and coloring and sparkle tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little piggy!
 Aug 4, 2015

Adorable sparkly necklace. My friend just loved this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 30, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Reminds me of a childhood figure my friend bought me so it was the best thing ever for me to get her for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very awesome
 Jun 20, 2015

Very cute and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 Mar 12, 2015

Its a sweet Necklace. looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig necklace
 from Mandeville,LA,  Feb 6, 2014

Figures so small can not tell what they are. Was not a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver gold Rose pig combo
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this for a very good friend who's like a mom to me and she collects pigs so this was perfect and a kind of pig she doesn't already have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pig critter necklace
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this necklace. I especially like the combination of silver and rose gold, doubles the times it can be worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected,yet love it..
 from Pearland,Texas,  Oct 6, 2013

Thought a little small but very well quailty,color look great,would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute piggie
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Sent this to my friend in another state for her birthday. She loved it, very happy with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Lovely little pendant. I get compliments each time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from AR,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a gift for my niece who loves animals-- she is 10. She loved this necklace. It was precious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas present
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 2, 2013

My grand-daugher received as a Christmas present. She absolutely loved the necklace. She has not taken it off her neck yet. Personally I was delighted, very pretty, and delighted with the entire ordering process and delivery. Will not hesitate to order additional items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent but when received even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace
 from Canada,  Dec 20, 2012

This cute little necklace made a little girl very proud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Internet image is dead on. So no unpleasant surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Item
 from Greenwich, CT,  Dec 17, 2012

Very cute item for a gift. It looks great, just wish it was a little bigger in size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought