Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz
 from Vermont,  Oct 27, 2009

The blue topaz stone is my favorite element. The stone is huge. I love it so much. I keep showing it off to everyone. It's a great item and makes for a nice gift, although I'm keeping mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2009

The quality is really good when you compare it to the price of the ring. The rapport is great. I love this website because there is something for everyone. I'm pleased with the item and everything that comes with it (quality, stone, price, ...).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Trent,  Oct 27, 2009

My first online purchase. The size was my main concern. I love it. The ring arrived quickly therefore I wasn't too anxious for too long. Love it and recommend it to all my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2009

The ring looks much better than on the website. If you are picky like me you will also adore the intricate workmanship. The ring is very well designed and assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design
 from Baltimore,  Oct 27, 2009

The design is really simple and it emphasizes the center stone. I fell in love at first sight when I saw this ring. It's truly a sight for sore eyes, per say! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rings gem is entirely too big! I think the ring would have been better had the topaz been considerably smaller. It takes away from the ring and makes it look cheap. I would not recommend if you are not into gaudy jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 Oct 9, 2009

Stone color looked clear in the center. Would not recommend purchase. Sterling silver workmanship was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Beauty
 from Chicago,  Sep 24, 2009

This ring is LOVELY. The color of the stone is so pretty and sparkles with every movement of your hand. The simplicity of this ring is what makes it a winner. Workmanship is great. I like how the stone is set tightly in the ring. The price is fabulous as this ring is more expensive looking in person and the picture doesn't give it quite enough justice. If you like simple, yet stylish rings, then consider adding this to your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Cutie
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 14, 2009

This is the sweetest ring! The stone is pretty and the setting is very nice. It is comfortable to wear and I have received many compliments for the ring. And the price just could not be beat! I recommend this to anyone looking for a casual yet attractive piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever!
 from Maine,  Jul 17, 2009

I have never received so many complements! EVERYWHERE I go, people comment on this ring and how stunning it is. It's just the right size...not too big, not too small. It's PERFECT in every way. I LOVE IT! It is truly the best jewelry purchase I've ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy!
 from Texas,  Jun 8, 2009

I love this ring. I splurged on this as treat to myself and could not be happier. The simple design is perfect so that I can wear it with almost all of my wardrobe and the quality is exceptional, especially compared to its inexpensive price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine all mine
 from Denver,  May 20, 2009

I got this ring for myself. I love everything about it. The ring looks so nice on my hand. I wore it out last night and I got many compliments on it. I'm so proud of my first purchase. I give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contrast
 from Portland,  May 20, 2009

I love the contrast between the silver and blue topaz. The silver really brings out the clarity of the stone and its color. If you are looking for a good quality and very pretty ring, I would strongly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Rochester,  May 20, 2009

The design couldn't be simpler. The ring is really low-key and looks amazing on my hand. I was a bit worried about the fit but it's just the right size. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from Vegas,  May 20, 2009

I adore Topaz stones and must own at least 10 of them. This one is by far my favorite. I adore the round shape and the quality of the Topaz stone is also really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 May 8, 2009

I recommend paying attention to the carat weight of the item before ordering. I was looking for something smaller that I can wear to work everyday (I work in healthcare). This ring was much larger than I needed, and a little too flashy even for social events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Snowflake,  Sep 3, 2008

I love it . it is sparkles. I have small fingers so the ring is perfect with just one stone. The price was little bit higher then what i like to pay but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from New England,  Aug 8, 2008

I bought two of these rings, one for myself and one for my daughter. They arrived quickly, and are even prettier on our fingers than on the screen. The setting is very clean and modern, and goes as well with jeans as dressier attire. Yes, they are big, but not impractiacally so, and the simple lines keep them from being too showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing colour
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2008

This ring is absolutely beautiful and worth twice this price. The colour is soooo much more blue and vibrant in person. The blue topaz is beautiful and has a ton of sparkle and life. I have already gotten a ton of compliments on it. Because of other reviews I inspected it very carefully and mine is perfectly found, not dented, and the stone is set securely and not loose at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but setting has dents
 from Michigan,  Jul 24, 2008

This is a really nice ring. It is flashy and sparkly. It looks expensive. However, the setting is not round and is dented. For what you pay, though, it is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought