Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

You cannot appreciate this ring so much on the website but when I saw it in person it has that "wow" factor. It is a beautiful ring with no exceptions. I would recommended to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received my ring today and I absolutely love it. I ordered the black diamond center and I wasn't sure what to expect with that color, but it is a beatiful dark, dark gray in some lights. I do notice some imperfections in the diamond when I turn it a certain way, but I knew that would be likely with the diamond rating the ring has. The smaller diamonds are sparkly and the whole ring blings nicely- it's quite elegant. Some other people posted that they think the ring sits high, but it doesn't seem to to me. I guess it depends on what you are accustomed to? Anyway, I'm very happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SETTING
 from Birmingham,A",  Oct 9, 2013

My daughter needed a right hand ring, but she doesn't like knuckle to knuckle styles like her momma, as she says, it can't be bigger than her wedding ring, or her new husband feels like it will dwarf the wedding ring set he got her. So this was perfect, the setting has a large enough presence, but the center blue diamond is smaller than her bridal set and she loves the antique look. So i emailed her a pic and asked her if she liked it and she said yes and was elated that i ordered it for her as part of her Christmas gift. She said she saw similar necklaces in the same setting when she visited Sams Club and pointed them out to her husband. She wouldn't say she loved it if she really didn't. So this ring is a home run!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is totally vintage looking.
 from Dudley, MA,  Aug 7, 2013

I love this ring, it's very beautiful. I love the vintage look in my jewelry! Very happy with it. I wasn't sure about it being sterling silver and not white gold, but not much of a difference.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bakersfield, California,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. The center stone is very pretty but the surrounding stones have no sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

The ring looks vintage and the diamonds sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger. About a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacey and beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

This would make a wonderful Valentine surprise, or even a unique and affordable engagement ring. It has a very vintage, estate feel. The red diamond is rich in color and good quality. The picture doesn't really show that the top of the ring is textured in a way that makes it look frosty, while the sides are high polish. The clear diamonds are tiny but sparkle nicely. The presentation box makes it so pretty for gifting. I'm very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good quality ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

Well let me start this review by saying that this was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. At first sight this ring is incredible, but after further examination, there was a large chip on the red diamond. Overstock quickly sent out a replacement and it arrived prior to Christmas. However, this ring too had a large chip on the red diamond. It's been over a month since I returned the second ring and after several calls to Overstock I still don't have my ring and my girlfriend still doesn't have a Christmas gift. I've been given the runaround and needless to say will not be recommending this ring or Overstock to anyone that I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked about the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I'm not in love with this ring. It's nice but, I was hoping for more sparkle and it just isn't there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed.
 from Montana,  Dec 7, 2012

I got my ring today and my first thought was WOW. I love it! It is even more lovely in person. I got the red diamond and the main stone is larger than expected and has a deep garnet red tone with a lot of sparkle. The diamonds are tiny a little milky but they sparkle really nicely and the setting is just fantastic. It is set a bit high and would definitely catch on jeans. Sadly the main red diamond stone is scratched on the edge near a prong. The flaw is tiny and only apparent under CLOSE inspection. It is hard to tell if it is dirt or a flaw but with closer inspection it is clearly a minor flaw. For a more expensive ring or one that I wasn't so enamored with I would return it but this one is so lovely I forgive the minor imperfection. Most of my friends don't carry around jeweler's loupes. (I said most.) Without the flaw I would say this is a 5 star ring for the price but with it I give it 4 stars. Diamonds are a girls best friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more lovely in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sadly the main red diamond stone is scratched in the corner.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful antique look
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2012

I loved this ring. It looks very expensive and is made well. It fit too loose compared to another ring that I bought in the same size. It states that it cannot be sized, so I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. It looks like it should cost a lot more.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red and White Diamond Vintage Ring
 from Nashville TN,  Jul 10, 2012

Just love the ring. The red diamond it larger then I expected and it sparkles so nicely in the light. Would recommend this to anyone that wants a vintage ring. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture to me does not do justice to the actual ring. The ring is beautiful and have had several compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is very good. I wear it all the time and it stays just as pretty and sparkily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Henderson, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

Beautiful ring. I love the way it sparkles in the light. I was very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Diamonds
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

Jeweler tested diamonds and all tested real! The ring retails for a lot more the jeweler was floored when I told him how much I paid. He said he could have sold it for 250-350 as red diamonds are somewhat rare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked 10x better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dowelltown, TN,  May 11, 2012

This ring was beautiful and unbelievable for the price. I did end up returning it, only because I had ordered it for the middle red stone (to match my wedding ring) and the stone was more amber than red. But the craftsmanship was very detailed and pretty. If you don't mind the middle stone looking more amber than red (unless mine was a fluke) this is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - ring was actually even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like old $$$
 from Richmond Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

I was wowed by this ring, and I don't "wow" easily. It looks for all the world like a 100 year old Edwardian-era platinum ring inherited from a great-grandmother. Not that any of MY great-grandmothers had that kind of money :) The metal is very shiny and white in color, the eensy diamonds have some flash to them, and the diamond looks more or less like a garnet. The ring does stand up a bit from the finger, and has a lovely pierced filigree gallery. It even has a pierced undergallery, so it feels comfy on the finger. Most irradiated fancy-color diamonds have 0 clarity and 0 "flash", but this little red diamond does show a flash of light from time to time, which is a nice little surprise. I highly recommend this ring for any woman looking for an heirloom look at a great price point.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews where very helpful
 from Grovetown Ga,  Apr 24, 2012

I love this ring it was a little small but I keep it. But other than that it was a great but.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds where a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size where a little small but I wear it on my little finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maryland,  Apr 10, 2012

Am most pleased vwith this purchase.. very lovely and delicate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? near perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very edardian and lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

upon receiving this ring, i was in awe. the ring was beautiful. everybody loves my ring. i am into vintage styles and i just loved it. not enough words to describe how beautiful it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site did not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right sizing for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

I've gotten many compliments on this ring. It looks expensive and classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top