Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like this one!
 May 20, 2016

This ring is exactly as pictured. It's a more petite ring but perfect to wear every day. Nice blue stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 May 11, 2016

This ring is absolutely gorgeous, I truly am glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ring
 May 8, 2016

Definite heirloom look - and exactly what my college-age daughter wanted! A winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 May 1, 2016

Its delicate, but looks great even on a larger finger. I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Mar 16, 2016

This was my first silver ring ever purchased must say i cannot tell the difference from my white gold rings to silver. It is a very pretty ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2016

Diamonds not milky. I get tons of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Ring
 Feb 5, 2016

True to size. Fits well & looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this for my sister in law and it is beautiful. It is the perfect size, perfect shine. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 Nov 9, 2015

This ring exceeds all expectations. It sparkles, it is a quality piece and for the price - unbeatable and you won't be disappointed. I usually wear a 6, so I ordered a size 5 and according to reviews it ran big , which is true, so the 5 fits perfectly. I love this ring. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and elegant ring
 Sep 17, 2015

very beautiful ring, nice finishing can be given as gift as well.definitely will recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful, vintage inspired ring; you would never know by lokking at it that it's sterling silver and not white gold. Only issue is the red stone is not a deep red as in the picture, looks more purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina Girl
 May 23, 2015

Lovely ring. True to size. Not much sparkle, but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than what the picture shows
 Apr 26, 2015

I was impressed with the ring more after I received it because the picture online doesn't do it any justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

I ordered this ring two years ago. I have the blue diamond. It wears well. works for both formal and casual occasions. Sparkles galore! It has held up wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 Jan 7, 2015

The ring is more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

You cannot appreciate this ring so much on the website but when I saw it in person it has that "wow" factor. It is a beautiful ring with no exceptions. I would recommended to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received my ring today and I absolutely love it. I ordered the black diamond center and I wasn't sure what to expect with that color, but it is a beatiful dark, dark gray in some lights. I do notice some imperfections in the diamond when I turn it a certain way, but I knew that would be likely with the diamond rating the ring has. The smaller diamonds are sparkly and the whole ring blings nicely- it's quite elegant. Some other people posted that they think the ring sits high, but it doesn't seem to to me. I guess it depends on what you are accustomed to? Anyway, I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SETTING
 from Birmingham,A",  Oct 9, 2013

My daughter needed a right hand ring, but she doesn't like knuckle to knuckle styles like her momma, as she says, it can't be bigger than her wedding ring, or her new husband feels like it will dwarf the wedding ring set he got her. So this was perfect, the setting has a large enough presence, but the center blue diamond is smaller than her bridal set and she loves the antique look. So i emailed her a pic and asked her if she liked it and she said yes and was elated that i ordered it for her as part of her Christmas gift. She said she saw similar necklaces in the same setting when she visited Sams Club and pointed them out to her husband. She wouldn't say she loved it if she really didn't. So this ring is a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is totally vintage looking.
 from Dudley, MA,  Aug 7, 2013

I love this ring, it's very beautiful. I love the vintage look in my jewelry! Very happy with it. I wasn't sure about it being sterling silver and not white gold, but not much of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bakersfield, California,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. The center stone is very pretty but the surrounding stones have no sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought