Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful, vintage inspired ring; you would never know by lokking at it that it's sterling silver and not white gold. Only issue is the red stone is not a deep red as in the picture, looks more purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina Girl
 May 23, 2015

Lovely ring. True to size. Not much sparkle, but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was impressed with the ring more after I received it because the picture online doesn't do it any justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

I ordered this ring two years ago. I have the blue diamond. It wears well. works for both formal and casual occasions. Sparkles galore! It has held up wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 Jan 7, 2015

The ring is more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from New Jersey,  Apr 22, 2014

You cannot appreciate this ring so much on the website but when I saw it in person it has that "wow" factor. It is a beautiful ring with no exceptions. I would recommended to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 26, 2014

I received my ring today and I absolutely love it. I ordered the black diamond center and I wasn't sure what to expect with that color, but it is a beatiful dark, dark gray in some lights. I do notice some imperfections in the diamond when I turn it a certain way, but I knew that would be likely with the diamond rating the ring has. The smaller diamonds are sparkly and the whole ring blings nicely- it's quite elegant. Some other people posted that they think the ring sits high, but it doesn't seem to to me. I guess it depends on what you are accustomed to? Anyway, I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SETTING
 from Birmingham,A",  Oct 9, 2013

My daughter needed a right hand ring, but she doesn't like knuckle to knuckle styles like her momma, as she says, it can't be bigger than her wedding ring, or her new husband feels like it will dwarf the wedding ring set he got her. So this was perfect, the setting has a large enough presence, but the center blue diamond is smaller than her bridal set and she loves the antique look. So i emailed her a pic and asked her if she liked it and she said yes and was elated that i ordered it for her as part of her Christmas gift. She said she saw similar necklaces in the same setting when she visited Sams Club and pointed them out to her husband. She wouldn't say she loved it if she really didn't. So this ring is a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is totally vintage looking.
 from Dudley, MA,  Aug 7, 2013

I love this ring, it's very beautiful. I love the vintage look in my jewelry! Very happy with it. I wasn't sure about it being sterling silver and not white gold, but not much of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bakersfield, California,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. The center stone is very pretty but the surrounding stones have no sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 3, 2013

The ring looks vintage and the diamonds sparkle nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger. About a half size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacey and beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

This would make a wonderful Valentine surprise, or even a unique and affordable engagement ring. It has a very vintage, estate feel. The red diamond is rich in color and good quality. The picture doesn't really show that the top of the ring is textured in a way that makes it look frosty, while the sides are high polish. The clear diamonds are tiny but sparkle nicely. The presentation box makes it so pretty for gifting. I'm very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a very good quality ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

Well let me start this review by saying that this was a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. At first sight this ring is incredible, but after further examination, there was a large chip on the red diamond. Overstock quickly sent out a replacement and it arrived prior to Christmas. However, this ring too had a large chip on the red diamond. It's been over a month since I returned the second ring and after several calls to Overstock I still don't have my ring and my girlfriend still doesn't have a Christmas gift. I've been given the runaround and needless to say will not be recommending this ring or Overstock to anyone that I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked about the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I'm not in love with this ring. It's nice but, I was hoping for more sparkle and it just isn't there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed.
 from Montana,  Dec 7, 2012

I got my ring today and my first thought was WOW. I love it! It is even more lovely in person. I got the red diamond and the main stone is larger than expected and has a deep garnet red tone with a lot of sparkle. The diamonds are tiny a little milky but they sparkle really nicely and the setting is just fantastic. It is set a bit high and would definitely catch on jeans. Sadly the main red diamond stone is scratched on the edge near a prong. The flaw is tiny and only apparent under CLOSE inspection. It is hard to tell if it is dirt or a flaw but with closer inspection it is clearly a minor flaw. For a more expensive ring or one that I wasn't so enamored with I would return it but this one is so lovely I forgive the minor imperfection. Most of my friends don't carry around jeweler's loupes. (I said most.) Without the flaw I would say this is a 5 star ring for the price but with it I give it 4 stars. Diamonds are a girls best friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even more lovely in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sadly the main red diamond stone is scratched in the corner.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful antique look
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2012

I loved this ring. It looks very expensive and is made well. It fit too loose compared to another ring that I bought in the same size. It states that it cannot be sized, so I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. It looks like it should cost a lot more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red and White Diamond Vintage Ring
 from Nashville TN,  Jul 10, 2012

Just love the ring. The red diamond it larger then I expected and it sparkles so nicely in the light. Would recommend this to anyone that wants a vintage ring. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture to me does not do justice to the actual ring. The ring is beautiful and have had several compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is very good. I wear it all the time and it stays just as pretty and sparkily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Henderson, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

Beautiful ring. I love the way it sparkles in the light. I was very happy with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Diamonds
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jun 6, 2012

Jeweler tested diamonds and all tested real! The ring retails for a lot more the jeweler was floored when I told him how much I paid. He said he could have sold it for 250-350 as red diamonds are somewhat rare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked 10x better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Dowelltown, TN,  May 11, 2012

This ring was beautiful and unbelievable for the price. I did end up returning it, only because I had ordered it for the middle red stone (to match my wedding ring) and the stone was more amber than red. But the craftsmanship was very detailed and pretty. If you don't mind the middle stone looking more amber than red (unless mine was a fluke) this is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good - ring was actually even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought