Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from West Milford, NJ,  Jul 9, 2011

I fell in love with this ring the minute I saw the picture. And I was hoping that when I received the ring that it would be as pretty as the picture. I was surprised to see that it's so much more than the picture depicts. It's beautiful, it shines and I love the vintage look of it. I ordered the ring on Friday, and received it the following Thursday (and that is during a holiday weekend.) I would definitely recommend this ring, the workmanship is incredible. I hope those that purchase this ring will enjoy it as much as I enjoy mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was so much more than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 10 and I ordered the size 9 and it fit perfectly. I would say its a bit big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are clear and beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent customer service
 from erie, pa,  Feb 14, 2011

My wife loved this ring, it is a very antique looking ring. When i purchased this ring, i was told 5-10 business days for delivery. ordered on friday, and it got delivered on monday. very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but too big
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2011

I love this ring so much, But have not been able to wear it at all yet. I usually wear a 7 in every size I have ever purchased for my ring finger. This size 7 was wayyyy too big, the band is very very thin in the back and w/ the ring being very top heavy, it slid and flipped every second I even tried to have it on. I have to go pay a jeweler to re size it a half inch smaller. I hope it works out ok, other then it being too big...I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Norfolk, NE,  Dec 28, 2010

Absolutely love my ring!! The size is true to fit and has enough sparkle to qualify as a keeper!! I will order again!! I was also surprised at how fast the ring was shipped to me! Great job O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for myself and I truly love it. This ring is beautiful! Great setting and it has a really nice sparkle. I haven't taken it off since I got it and I have gotten alot of compliments on it. It was soo much better than I expected and has a really nice heirloom feel to it. The only thing that I would caution about it is that the setting is a little large so make sure that you get the right size to prevent it from turning on your finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this one!
 May 20, 2016

This ring is exactly as pictured. It's a more petite ring but perfect to wear every day. Nice blue stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 May 11, 2016

This ring is absolutely gorgeous, I truly am glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ring
 May 8, 2016

Definite heirloom look - and exactly what my college-age daughter wanted! A winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 May 1, 2016

Its delicate, but looks great even on a larger finger. I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Mar 16, 2016

This was my first silver ring ever purchased must say i cannot tell the difference from my white gold rings to silver. It is a very pretty ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2016

Diamonds not milky. I get tons of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Ring
 Feb 5, 2016

True to size. Fits well & looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 17, 2015

I bought this for my sister in law and it is beautiful. It is the perfect size, perfect shine. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 Nov 9, 2015

This ring exceeds all expectations. It sparkles, it is a quality piece and for the price - unbeatable and you won't be disappointed. I usually wear a 6, so I ordered a size 5 and according to reviews it ran big , which is true, so the 5 fits perfectly. I love this ring. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and elegant ring
 Sep 17, 2015

very beautiful ring, nice finishing can be given as gift as well.definitely will recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jun 30, 2015

Beautiful, vintage inspired ring; you would never know by lokking at it that it's sterling silver and not white gold. Only issue is the red stone is not a deep red as in the picture, looks more purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina Girl
 May 23, 2015

Lovely ring. True to size. Not much sparkle, but still a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than what the picture shows
 Apr 26, 2015

I was impressed with the ring more after I received it because the picture online doesn't do it any justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

I ordered this ring two years ago. I have the blue diamond. It wears well. works for both formal and casual occasions. Sparkles galore! It has held up wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 Jan 7, 2015

The ring is more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought