Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not real
 Dec 21, 2010

i brought this bracelet in to the jeweler to get it resized and the jeweler had told me he was not able to solder the links together after he cuts it because the bracelet's metal is not sterling silver. if it is, its mixed with another type of metal so it wont catch on. the online chat rep from overstock understood the problem and offered me a full refund which im glad they did. overstock's rep are great though. BECAREFUL IF U ARE SHOPPING ON THIS SITE. I WOULD URGE YOU TO BRING YOUR JEWELRY TO THE STORE TO GET IT LOOKED AT TO MAKE SURE ITS AUTHENTIC AS DESCRIBED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from South NJ,  Nov 22, 2011

This bracelet was sparkling and beautiful as soon as I opened the box i knew i had to order another one for myself I wera it every day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent to the infinity earrings.
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Jan 2, 2012

Good product. Nice quality for the price. Sturdy clasp is very secure. Nice addition to infinity earrings. Fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, sturdy clasp. Wife loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking braclet
 from Marietta, GA.,  Mar 13, 2013

My wife loved this bracelet. However, she had to return it because it was too long for her small wrist. Our jeweler said he could not shorten it because of it being made of sterling silver. She was very disappointed she could not wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Bracelet
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I got this as a gift from my mom, as soon as I opened it up I gasped upon the beauty of this masterpiece, I immediately went online and ordered additional 5 pcs for my sisters (5 gifts off the holiday shopping list ;) ).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Catlett, VA,  Sep 23, 2013

Absolutely beautiful bracelet. I returned to the site and ordered all matching pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from glenrock, wy,  Mar 7, 2013

Great service, excellent product. Was a great value compared to jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was not disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was brilliant, was a great gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 6, 2013

When it came in (about 2 days after ordering, which was nice) the first thing i noticed was how small the diamonds are. but when you put it in perspective, the bracelet costs around ** bucks, and its 1/4 karat total weight, so one has to expect the diamonds to be very small chips to make it the entire length. but when my wife opened it up and put it on the first time she absolutely loved it. the double clasp on it was very nice. she tends to have problems with clasps on her other more expensive bracelets. the diamonds do not sparkle and and shine like an engagement ring, so don't expect those kinds of diamonds when you buy it. but i bought my wife this, some black shoes, and a black and white dress for christmas and she fell in love; she hasn't worn the dress or the shoes, but wears the bracelet around everywhere. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected a little bigger, but i was not disappointed when i saw it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what surprised me. double clasp was really impressive, my wife loves it. more sturdy clasp then a lot of her more expensive jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it
 from Central NJ,  Jan 8, 2012

She hasn't taken it off since Christmas when it came out of the stocking on the mantle. Last year, I bought her the Infinity earrings at a department store. This year she asked for the matching bracelet and I couldn't find it out there at the stores, so I came here to Overstock and they had it AND the matching necklace. Bought em both and they are a perfect match and a hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top