Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the image fit the charm very realisatic
 from boston,ma,  Dec 17, 2011

love this...would highly recommend buying it.....it looks very dainty and the diamonds are bright

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. the charm is shiny and the chain is strong. I've had it on 24/7 for 3 weeks and havent had any issues with discoloration I am very happy with this purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Big Rock,Il,  Nov 26, 2011

I will definitely buy jewelry from O.co again!! Very satisfied with shipping time and quality of the product/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This necklace was even better in person than I expected! I have had so many compliments on this. It is dainty, yet it sparkles a lot! Couldn't have asked for a better necklace. Exactly what I wanted!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was more generous than I expected. It falls in the right place just below the hollow of my neck.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny. and vibrant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas,  Oct 18, 2011

I love this little necklace & am considering getting one for my daughter for Christmas. It is small, subtle, and delicate and I have received several compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2011

Great necklace. Great sparkle. Chain is delicate but an adult can wear without problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the product received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Evil Eye...
 from Boston, MA,  May 12, 2011

This is a very dainty, pretty, evil eye. It looks very designer/high end, and when the light hits the diamonds it really sparkles! As others have said the chain is thin, but it is a bead chain and they are known to be strong. I have been sleeping in mine, no problem. A thicker chain would take away the delicate look of the piece. This was my mothers day gift from my husband and daughter, and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant
 from Fishers, IN,  Apr 21, 2011

The necklace is as described, the other reviews are accurate. The pendant is small, diamonds are flush to the surface and add sparkle. The chain is dainty, however I will probably get a different one. I've received compliments and I'm happy with my purchase. It is not flashy but I wasn't looking for something to stand out. I have worn it everyday since it arrived.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this for a reminder of protection going into a trying time. I ordered it on Sunday and received it on Tuesday. It is so much nicer in person. I have been looking for something subtle and not garish with lots of bling. This brushed silver disc with the diamond eye placed in it is beautiful. The size of a dime and just enough for people to wonder what it is. I love it and will wear it all the time. It came today and my meeting is tomorrow and the swiftness of Overstocks shipping and me receiving it the day before is not by chance. It's already protecting me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil eye
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2011

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter, reminded me of our trip to Greece. The online pictures don't do it justice. It is beautiful, she has not taken it off. The diamonds are small but very vibrant, light catches them just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmic Eye
 from Monroe, WA,  Dec 17, 2010

I just received my evil-eye necklace yesterday and I love it! Ever since I saw a diamond evil-eye presented on a major shopping channel I've tried to find something in diamonds that I could afford. This pendant is the perfect size to fit in the hollow of your throat (where evil-eyes should be worn). The diamonds are tiny, but have lots of sparkle. I've already received several compliments on this pendant and it's so unusual that people wonder what it is. I love the symbolism and the beauty as a piece of jewelry. The chain is just right for this delicate pendant. I've seen some eyes that have CZ or other stones in them and they're too "staring". This is subtle yet fascinating at the same time. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top