Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Qcute!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

This sparkler really set me bracelet off, I received many compliments for this charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as displated
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Canada,  Nov 3, 2012

this bead is beautiful and has a lustrous sparkle. my only complaint is that it sold for a much lower price shortly after I purchased it. seems like kind of a rip off to loyal customers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful..even better than onscreen
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkly and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were the best,&half the price.
 from maine,  Apr 27, 2011

The swarovski stones were impeccible.the cost was exceptionally much lower than any other retailer

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes,they were exact
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? terrific
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST CRYSTALS WITH IN THREE DAYS!!!!
 from Columbus, ohio,  Apr 14, 2011

I purchased this bead for my pandora bracelet. When I got it, it was perfect, looked just like the picture, maybe even better. It looked beautiful on my bracelet it sparkled all the tim,e at any angle it would catch the light. I only had it three days and by the end of the three days two crystals has fallen out. I was so upset and disapointed! When I got online it sayed it could not be returned...then I was just kinda mad, because I only had it three days, and I payed $xx. So I decided to call customer service. they were very nice and helpful, said I could return the bead not a problem. They emailed me a shipping label to return it. Shipped it backed UPS at no cost to me. The quality of the bead is poor, which is disapointing because it is reallly beautiful, but I recieved great customer service 5 stars for customer service.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Poestenkill New York,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this charm for my adult daughter's Pandora bracelet, and after only 3 days, 3 stones have already fallen out. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from WI,  Feb 22, 2011

This bead is for my grandmothers 80th Birthday. It's gorgeous and really sparkles. The color is true ot the picture. Makes a great gift or gift to yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
return
 from Middle Tn,  Jan 5, 2011

Both crystal beads were too large and I could not return them. I would not have purchased them if I had known they were non-returnable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant stones
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 14, 2010

I was blown away by the beauty and brilliance of these beads, I now own more than half a dozen, and continue to add more. I have encouraged others to do the same. I have gotten so many, many compliments each time I have worn them. They seem to glow with the light around you. They are absolutely amazing. I can't say enough about them. What a bargain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought