Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I have a bracelet full of these crystals.
 from Sparta, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

The February crystal is perfect it fits on my bracelet just right. I love the color and hope to get more crystals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from nj,  Mar 2, 2013

This bead is beautiful. It was a present to myself for my birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sparkles
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lansdowne,Pa,  Jan 31, 2013

This is my birthstone color so I am bias to this color but when you see the sun or light reflect off the crystals its gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as it looks!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 15, 2012

I got this for a friend's birthday for a necklace that you stack beads on. She loves purple and this looked pretty, so I ordered it and had it shipped to her. She called as soon as she got it to say how beautiful it was. She wore it the next time I saw here and It is a beautiful color and spakles nicely in the light. It is a very nice quality at an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little lighter in color and more sparkly than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

This bead cannot be worn on a bracelet. It is too delicate. Some of the stones started to fall off when I wore the bead on my Pandora bracelet. I contacted customer service and a new bead was sent out. I wear it on a chain as a necklace and have not had any issues with losing the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too delicate for a bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color.
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Jun 22, 2011

I love the crystals. I will order more. The prices are reasonable also.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Charm
 Jan 11, 2011

The charm is beautiful it sparkles and really makes the bracelet. I will be ordering other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charms
 from phoenix,az,  Dec 31, 2010

order process easy...the bracelet, spacers and crystal charm arrived earlier than I expected ... all so beautiful. I recommend this highly and will most likely buy additional charms five stars for sure

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Bead - Excellent choice
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2012

My daughter loved this for her charm braclet. We're waiting for the September bead to be offered. All of the charms and separators purchased were fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sterling Silver Ship Charm
Sale $15.99
Was $19.99
(8)
Back to top