Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from colorado,  Aug 1, 2010

I have had a charm bracelet for 6 years collecting charms from everywhere I visit. I especially love the crystal ones, but due to the cost of them at most stores I have limited myself to only 2 of them. I was shopping on Overstock.com and found these beads. I wish I could really tell everyone how simply beautiful they are. You truly would expect to pay much more for what you are getting. I am planning on having a bracelet with just these different colored crystal beads. You absolutely cannot go wrong with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 26, 2013

I am happy with my purchase in every way, size, quality and color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of product comparesed to actual is excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qaulity good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovski Birthstone Bead
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful quality workmanship bead. Wonderful gift for a friend, lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to its appearanace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant, shiney, sturdy, fits in with Pandora quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovoski knows December
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2012

I fell in love with the bead. It did not make it on my bracelet, rather it became a pendant for my necklace. Swarovoski knows their business.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more stunning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue stones for December.
 from Queens, New York,  Nov 29, 2011

I was happy with my purchase of this charm, but I would have preferred it to be a little smaller for my bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared to be the same as on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell the actual size from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and color of the stones are very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Crystals
 from Maryland,  Nov 17, 2011

Item looked nice when received. As time went on, many of the crystals fell off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Moments Swarovski Crystal December Birth
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 4, 2011

I think the bracelet is personalized quite well with the addition of the Swaroski crystal representing the birth stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hey, it Swaroski crystal!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone bead
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought for my daughters birthday bracelet, the birthstone bead represents one of her daughters. Good size and good price compared to other brands. Nice sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Chester Springs, PA,  Jun 24, 2010

I was searching Overstock for beads for my Pandorra bracelet and came across these Swarovski crystal beads. I ordered the white one for myself and was so pleased with how beautiful it is I have since ordered 3 more for friends in their birthstone months. These beads are so sparkly. I ended up putting mine on a plain silver chaing and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved IT
 from Jackson, MI,  Jun 2, 2010

These crystals are beautiful and I have made the most wonderful "Mothers" bracelet. I've put spacer's between each bead and it turned out great. I've gotten so many compliments. I love these beads and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought