Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed!!
 from Shrewsbury. MA,  Feb 26, 2011

I orderd 2 Swarovski Chrystal April Birthstone Beads, one for my daughter and one for myself as we both have Chamilia Bracelets. My daughter wore her bracelet only a couple of times and noticed some of the chrystals had fallen out of the bead along the edge, in two places. I wore my bracelet only once to a Broadway Show and dinner to find a crystal missing out of the very center of my bead. I had originally intended to order the May Birthstone Bead for my daughter as she wanted the birthstones of both her sons but I am now reluctant to do so. I am 66 and disabled so it's not as if my bracelet was banged around while being worn. I am very, very disappointed in the bead, especially since normally Swarovski Chrystal jewelry is well made!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mooseykate
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

I have a Pandora bracelet filled with silver, black and crystals. I wasn't sure if the Signature Moments Swarovski Crystal April Birthstone Beads would look as elegant as the Pandora brand of baubbles, but it does! And, don't forget the reduced price! These charms are up to twice as much to purchase from the jeweler. I would recommend this to anyone looking to enhance the Pandora bracelet. In fact, I will be ordering another complementary set of charms very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead
 from VA,  May 28, 2013

Love love love. Many compliments and I wear on my Troll bead bracelet. Highly recommend to anyone with a Pandora or like bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helleman charm
 from Whitsett,NC,  May 6, 2013

this charm slides rather than hangs. Be careful to notice that before purchasing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate with one major exception. I bought it for my mother's birthday. I have a tradition of buying her charms for her bracelet. She had to buy a chain as this did not work properly on her traditional bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 27, 2013

The Birthstone Bead is just gorgeous and I love it. I am very glad I decided to purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much more beautiful than the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 26, 2013

I am a happy customer in every way, quality, color and size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Daytona Beach Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Very easy to order compared to other sites. Loved the product and plan to order soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift but I was pleased and so was my daughter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Snover, Michigan,  May 13, 2012

Beautiful Charm-represents each of my children. Sparkle is always welcome1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly in person
 from Northern CA,  May 8, 2012

I bought 3 of these beads (one for each member in my family) from reading reviews, and I'm so glad I did. They are very sparkly and I get lots of compliments on how pretty they are, alone, and together. They seem a little pricey, but the crystals are excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2012

This was a gift for Christmas who likes "bling" -- me, no so much...but, I was tempted to keep it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovski Bead
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

WHEN I RECEIVED THE BEAD, MI WAS THRILLED WITH IT. THEN I WORE IT TWICE AND NOTICED I HAD LOST EIGHT OF THE CRYSTALS OF THE BEAD. FOR THE PRICE, THEY SHOULD NOT FALL OIUT THAT EASY. I HAVE A NECKLACE THAT MY HUSDBAND PURCHASED AT PENNEYS, I HAVE NEVER LOST ONE CHRYSTAL OUT OF IT IN TWO YEARS AND I NEVER TAKE IT OF MY NECK..... I HAD PLANNED ON PURCHASING SEVERAL MORE SWAROVSKI BEADS, BUT IF THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF THEIR QUALITY, I THINK I WILL PASS. FOR $XX.00 THEY SHOULDN'T LOOSE THEM SO EASILY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous crystal bead
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Feb 28, 2012

I had a small problem with the shipping of my bead...but...customer service...was amazing...!!! Within a few days...of speaking to someone...whom I may add...was so helpful and pleasant to converse with, Made my experience with Overstock a very positive one. My bead arrived...and I was delighted with the quality, fit and beauty. Thank You Overstock...I will recommend you and use your services again and again !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bead was even more beautiful than the image on the site...And the image looked fantastic !
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bead fits the bracelet perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bead is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Jan 4, 2012

love it! Looks great on my braclet. Sparkles like crazy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real item had more sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from South Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

I put this on a hard wire necklace. I just may buy the bead in my grandson's birthstone and make a mother's necklace for my daughter. I would never use this bead on a bracelet as it would get knocked around too much. Great piece for the price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on but didn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was smooth and the crystals were brilliant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Bead
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

Even prettier than the picture! Looks wonderful on the bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from kittery, maine,  Oct 11, 2011

Received the item in record time and it is beautiful our daughter loves it Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sunrise, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

WOW! This is just gorgeous! I have received so many complements! I ordered 2 more of a different size to change it up a bit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Wilmington Delaware,  Aug 31, 2011

It sparkles great! The real thing looks much better in person, but the picture describes it well. Fits my mothers pandora perfectly, she loves them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased three of this item and was very, very happy with the purchase. The chrystals are absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top knotch. Just beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How beautiful!
 from New Market, AL,  Aug 16, 2011

This birthstone bead looks super expensive. It is really makes my bracelet shine! I am anxious to get a birthstone bead for each family member for my bracelet now that I know they will look this great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought